Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter74 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Dr. Roberto Garcia and the staff at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery are AMAZING! From the time you walk in for the first time to your latest appointment, you KNOW you made the right choice. Dr. Garcia and his entire staff are professional, personable and make you feel comfortable with ANY procedures you may have! I would recommend Dr. Roberto Garcia to EVERYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 25, 2019

Extremely happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2019

Everyone has gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy and comfortable, from my consultation, surgery and after care. I have amazing results. Very happy with my decision to choose Dr Garcia as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr. Garcia is the consummate professional. He helped me achieve my 'hoped for' results. It is indeed wonderful to feel pretty and natural because of Dr. Garcia and his staff. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2019

Great, and easy experience with Doctor Roberto Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2019

overall experience was excellent . So very pleased with the procedure and aftercare! Cannot think of a thing to improve upon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2019

I usually go to the Ponte Vedra office but this time I went to St Augustine.......I will just tell you all that if you want amazing results, wonderful expertise and a caring staff Dr. Garcia, Brookes, and the entire team is the the absolute BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr Roberto Garcia and staff A++++. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2018

Excellent. Dr. Roberto Garcia and Staff were the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 30, 2018

Pleasantly surprised with the whole process from beginning to end. Dr. Roberto Garcia explained the process thoroughly and eased my concerns and nervousness. He is genuinely a wonderful and caring person. His staff is just great! Lymphatic massages with Judy were great and really helped. If you follow his instructions, the arnica use really worked, as I had little bruising. I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2018

I could not be happier with the results. I look totally natural minus 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2018

My experience has been wonderful. Dr. Roberto has been so kind and accommodating. I truly appreciate all he has done for my self esteem and outlook for the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2018

I am so excited with the results from my Contoura Lift. Dr Garcia and his entire staff were wonderful from the initial consultation to the date of the surgery to the after care. The procedure was simple and the recovery was easier than expected. The results are spectacular. I look like myself but 10 years younger. I am thrilled that I had this done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2018

Totally a positive experience. The results are so good...even better than I imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 31, 2018

I thought he did a sensational job. The whole staff was very competent and professional. And the results were so natural looking . And last of all, I had no pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Excellent doctor and I am super happy with the results. Dr Roberto was there every step of the way and made me very comfortable through the entire process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2018

Saw Brookes for laser hair removal. She was very professional and skilled with this technique of getting rid unwanted hair. She took time to make sure I was comfortable and thorough with the process. The staff and office were friendly and inviting and the rooms clean. I look forward to my next appointment and wouldn’t hesitate to consult with Contura before my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

My experience was nothing but wonderful. Everyone treated me with kindness, professionalism and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2018

Dr. Garcia is a great surgeon with a great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2018

Dr. Garcia provided exemplary care and made me feel at ease with a typically stressful process. He is very personable and genuinely cares about his patients. I am very satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 29, 2018

Professional, honest and walks you through every step of expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Roberto Garcia is wonderful, a very pleasant Doctor. He make you fill so at ease from start to finish. I was nervous and unsure about having the contour lift. Dr Garcia took the time and explained the procedure to me step by step. He re-assured me that , I would be fine and look great. Dr Garcia surpassed my expectations. Thank you so much Dr Roberto Garcia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

Both the doctor and staff are excellent. They answer any questions and make sure you have all the information that you need. I am very pleased with my results and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 25, 2018

Contoura lift was comfortable experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dr. Roberto, is an exceptional surgeon . From start to finish , it was a 5***** experience. His staff is wonderful, very friendly , and welcoming. I seriously could not be HAPPIER with my surgery , and the results get better each day. I highly recommend if you are on the fence about refreshing your look, DO IT! You will not be sorry, and you will probably say, I should of done it sooner, because that is what I said. AAAAAA+++++++. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

Very friendly and accommodating professional staff! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2018

Pleasant and concise communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Garcia is very professional,as well as being kind and warm. You feel as if he genuinely cares about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Roberto Garcia is extremely professional and his work is pristine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2018

Dr Roberto Garcia and Jessica gave great care and follow up on my procedure! Very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2018

Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff more than met my expectations! Every detail was taken care of and the best of care was provided with my surgery, peel and dermabrasion. Dr. Garcia's skills and genuine warm personality helped make it a stress-free time. He was and is always accessible to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr Garcia and will continue going to him for my antiaging needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

Dr Roberto is very caring and makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

I am very pleased with my results from the chemical peel and fat lifting. The experience has been good. The first few weeks were a little rough due to developing a cold sore during my recovery and I was healing 1 week post op when we evacuated due to Hurricane Irma. All ended well! Thank you Dr. Garcia and staff for being so kind and helpful to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr. Roberto made me feel very comfortable in the beginning of this process. I wasn't sure I wanted to do this when thinking about the things that could go wrong not with his ability, but about an elective procedure I did not need but desired. All surgery has risks, but after consulting with Dr. Roberto more than once I felt confident to proceed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2018

Dr.Roberto Garcia = PERFECTION! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2017

Dr Roberto Garcia is very personable and easy to talk to. Although, I have done nothing more than having Botox, fillers and skin tags removed before now, my past experiences with plastic surgeons have not been as pleasant. I feel as though Dr Garcia worked hard to make sure my results were natural and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 23, 2017

Exceptionally comfortable in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2017

Excellent surgeon, so happy with my results! Wouldn’t ever go to anyone else because he’s the only one I would trust operating on my face! He is kind, informative and compassionate and so is his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2017

Great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2017

Dr Roberto Garcia and staff have provided great information pre and post op. I am very pleased with my results. Many Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

Very professional, exceptional staff! Treatment for me as a patient has been 'top notch!' The staff has been willing to inform me of procedures, post-care, and answer any and all questions that I have. I have never felt reluctant to communicate to Dr. Roberto Garcia or to any of his professional staff my needs or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 31, 2017

Always caring and takes his time to discuss several options and what may work best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2017

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2017

Everyone was very pleasant. Dr. Garcia was great. Loved the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2017

Personable, professional, perfectionist and great listener. Best experience and results... Totally happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2017

So satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2017

Dr Robero Garcia is amazing, he is very caring, listens to your concerns and addresses them all. The clinical staff is always so helpful. I would recommend them all. Thank you! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2017

Dr. Roberto Garcia is excellent and made me feel at ease every step of the way. He was always available when I had a question or concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2017

Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2017

Professional and caring. Doc Garcia and his staff are exceptional. Can't wait for them to tear my face up.?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2017

Excellent practice. Dr Garcia is the best. Had a Contoura procedure before and now the fat transfer - good results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 02, 2017

Searched all over for the best physician and trust me, I don't impress easily. Dr Garcia is unparalleled in his work, his bedside manner and his professionalism. Highly highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2017

Dr Garcia and his staff deliver quality personalized care - they are caring and listen. I have been to several facial specialists and no one has the experience and takes the time to understand your individual situation - I highly recommend this team to family, friends, and anyone wanting great results- Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Dr. Garcia communicates clearly and with kindness and his actions match his words. Good character and principle is high on my priority list. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2017

Dr. Garcia and his entire staff are competent, friendly and helpful. They will not recommend work that is not necessary and the work that they do recommend produces excellent results. I have 100% trust in them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2017

Very gentle Doctor, did my rhinoplasty and it was extremely aesthetically pleasing! I couldnt breathe because of my deviated septum, but after one week and the cast off, I could breathe better than ever! Thankful to God for this successful surgery with an amazing surgeon. He was very informative and took the time to make sure I understood everything about how to recover properly. I recommend him to anyone with a deviated septum or just wanting a great looking nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2017

The Doctor and his staff were were very efficient and friendly. They were not pushy trying to get me to spend more $. This, in itself, will keep me coming back. The owner came in and met me and I asked about a service which she went over in detail. I made my second appointment. Dr Garcia's work was outstanding. In the past, I've bruised and been swollen (another spa) but not this time. He was informative and pleasant.I'm appreciative that they have an office in Saint Augustine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Roberto Garcia is absolutely fantastic!! The moment I enter the building, I am greeted by smiling faces! I had a face lift and the results are more than I could have ever expected! I will be turning 60 this year and I catch 40 year old men winking at me!! Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff are the best in Ponte Vedra and possibly the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I believe Dr. Roberto Garcia is very skilled surgeon. I had a facelift and I look fantastic and so much younger. His office staff are very pleasant and caring, as is Dr. Garcia. I will be sending all my friends to him. You couldn't find a better facial plastic surgeon anywhere else as far as I am concerned. Very Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Roberto Garcia is a terrific doctor! He is great at listening and understood my concerns. I love my results and can't wait for my next "tune up"! I highly recommend Dr. Garcia to my friends and anyone interested in improving their appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

Dr Roberto Garcia is very caring and dedicated to his patients. His work is exceptional! Highly recommend for a facelift and any other facial surgery. I would not go to anyone else in the world ?? His staff are angels ?? The best ever experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

There aren't enough adjectives to describe the experience with Dr Garcia and his staff.Not only a great doctor but a really nice guy! With all the staff you feel like you're comming to visit your girl friends or family and still an extremely professional atmosphere .I highly recommend if you're even thinking about trying a procedure this is where you want to start, and finish!Again just can't say enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Roberto Garcia is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2017

So very very VERY happy with Dr Garcia and his staff. AND... My results!!! He is a perfectionist and an artist and a realist, everything you can ever dream of in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2016

Very kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2016

Dr Roberto Garcia is very personable but you to ease and easy to talk to. Staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Roberto Garcia was very clear as to what I was to expect. I look and feel years younger. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2016

Absolutely fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

All I can say is fantastic!l Love Dr. Roberto, love the staff and I am so very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2016

Excellent service and extremely positive results. Very happy with my entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2016

dr,garcia and staff are very caring about all your needs ,and concerns..and certainly take enough time to talk w/ you and explain every thing from beginning to end.i highly recommend the garcia institute .there team is the best ..thanks garcia institute... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2016

Far above expectations. Very caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2019

Timely, efficient, courteous, patient and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2017

All is well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.