Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

The professionals here are terrific. They know what they are doing and are knowledgeable and friendly. Well trained and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

I was in great hands with Destin! She performed the four recommended microneedling treatments for me, but I loved the experience and results so much, I went in for number five! I cannot begin to give her the praise she deserves! Destin is a true professional who makes you feel like her only patient. This girl will have you feeling (and looking) like a new woman!! Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

Brookes was amazing and have had the best results I’ve ever had with Dysport. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2019

Nice stuff Brooks is awesome Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr. Roberto Garcia is an obvious expert in his area of plastic surgery. Even so, he is personable and thorough when speaking to his patients and their families. He adds comfort and genuine concern to an already amazing bedside manner. While his waiting room may be full, his patients are not rushed nor shortened on their visit. His depth of knowledge, followed by his respect and amazing ability to care for the patient as a whole is simply out of the ordinary and priceles...s. No wonder there is not an empty seat in his waiting room. Dr. Garcia is an excellent surgeon that I highly recommend to all. I would trust him with my own mother! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2019

Don’t wait! I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2019

True caring professionals who treat you like family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2019

Friendly courteous and great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2019

I just had my eyebrows done by Destin it’s only been a day, but I love them already! I have super sensitive skin, so it was mildly uncomfortable at first, but she gave me numbing cream to use before I come in for my touch up. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2019

Yesterday I had my 18 month touch up for my eyebrows (microblading)) with Destin..She is fantastic...It looks amazing..I’ve been to Destin many times and she never disappoints!!! Very professional and warm and caring...I highly recommend her... Thanks Pat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2019

Destin just completed my beautiful new eyebrows! There was no discomfort, they look like “my” brows and are healing with no effort! I could not ask for more. This experience was so much better than I expected. Quick and easy! Nothing like my first experience elsewhere. I highly recommend Destin! I love the staff at Contura and I am perfectly comfortable with their expertise and trust them all with my face. Dr Garcia has worked on my jawline and my nose. My Botox and fillers are always perfect! I am so lucky I landed with Dr Garcia and his wonderful staff. It took me 10 years and many interviews to find a doctor. I’m so glad I waited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2018

great first time experience ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

I highly recommend contoura plastic surgery when it comes to Botox, skincare or any other facial cosmetic procedures. Brookes has been doing my Botox and fillers for years now and is so gentle and kind (not to mention she makes me look fabulous). I also want to mention how amazing Destin is for saving me countless mornings of trying to fill in my eyebrows and making them even. If you are looking into getting getting your eyebrows microbladed or getting rid of those crows feet then contact contoura and tell them I sent you to receive a $50 coupon :) I mean who doesn’t want flawless skin and on fleek eyebrows all day everyday!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

My skin is the best it has ever been because of Destin’s expert care. She makes great recommendations that fit my skin type. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. They treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2018

About 4 weeks ago, I had Destin microblade my very deficit brows. OMG! I could not believe how natural looking and how gorgeous my brows are now. It has been 4 weeks and I just had my complimentary touch up... and I have to tell you my brows have never looked better. They are no longer sparse or over-plucked. If you're looking for a consult, or have made the decision and just want to schedule an appointment with Destin, don't hesitate. I don't believe you'll find anyone more qualified or more meticulous. You can tell that Destin enjoys her work and is always working with her client in mind. Destin, again, thank you so much. Doing my eyebrows, getting them even by filling them in and having them not look over done, was the longest part of my makeup routine. Now I just run a brow brush through them to make sure they're no stragglers, and away I go! Lin Kalter. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

Courteous, Prodessional, Caring ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

Every visit I’ve made to Contoura Plastic Surgery, I’ve been treated with the utmost courtesy , respect, and attention to the matter that I came there for. Dr. Garcia and his staff treat me as if I’m their only patient. He listens to why I’m there , and does his best to to accommodate it. I definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very happy with the work I had done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2018

Highly recommend Destin Bell for microblading! I had the best experience and my eyebrows are perfect! Such a huge difference! thank you Destin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I can say nothing but good words about contoura facial plastic surgery. Right when I walked in the staff was so kind, accommodating and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable! Brooks is amazing at what she does and I will definitely be going back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Brooks did a fantastic job on my botox. She took her time and marked each spot. I will definitely be back to see her again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

I love Dr. Garcia! His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I trust him and his Staff to provide exceptional care. He and his staff always put you at ease and answer any and all your questions When you’re there for your appointment, you are #1 with them! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

Love this office! Always a great experience and Brooke's does an amazing job! I would highly recommend this office ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Office very friendly and 1st garcia exceptional would highly reccomend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr. Roberto Garcia is a very talented facial plastic surgeon who has surrounded himself with a phenomenal staff! From our initial meeting, to post-operative appointments, his knowledge and expertise have been exemplary! I am currently in the third week of recovery from my facial procedures, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Thank you so much for caring about my well-being and providing first class treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2017

Dr. Roberto Garcia is an extremely talented facial plastic surgeon and he exceeded my expectations for my rhino-septoplasty surgery. The entire staff was also friendly and accommodating. Since my surgery all of my friends who have seen my results are inquiring to book with him. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.'.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2017

Just had my session of micro blading. I am so impressed with out come of my eyebrows! The staff is wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2017

Yes I so appreciate the fine work Dr. Garcia did for me. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

I just love working with the most talented surgeon around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2016

Love love love Dr R. Garcia!!! He is amazing! I've been with him for 3 years ... Never let me down or disappointed ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2016

A HUGE thank you to Dr. Roberto & Destin for the amazing microblading procedure. My eyebrows are now full, even & look incredibly natural. I'm beyond impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2015

Dr. Roberto and staff are the best ever!!! Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2015

Robert is the most amazing surgeon both on a professional and a human level. Love him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr Roberto is a remarkable surgeon and takes great care of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2015

Very compassionate & professional. A man of faith, who prays (with the patient's permission), along with the patient & OR team before surgery. Having God be by his side must bring comfort to all of his patients. He is truly a kind man. Best Staff ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2015

I don't trust my face to no one but Dr Robert Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2015

Best Doctor!!! Very caring and so sweet. Was a pleasure having him do my surgery in Fort Lauderdale. Thank You Dr. Garcia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2015

Great customer service as well as great physician talent and service. My one and only surgeon - my go to guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2015

Beautiful new office, wonderful staff, fabulous doctor.. Dr. Roberto Garcia. This doctor, his assistants & staff care about their patients above & beyond your expectations! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Good morning all! I just have to say that I think the staff and Dr. Garcia are just wonderful! Brooks is amazing at administering the Botox for me! She is a joy and very professional. My next step I’m going to have done are my deflated lips. Lol! As we all know we loose our volume as we get older. So I’m saving up. Can’t wait. Then.....the big guns, the Contoura face lift. Now I will really have to save up for that. I will say this I have seen results, before and afters. It is truly amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia and Brooks for all your facial needs. Just call and make an appointment for a consultation. I give them 5 stars!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.