Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter65 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Garcia and staff are gold standard professional providers of plastic surgery. After 40 years as an RN, I can say with confidence that they are the very best. My facelift has turned out beautifully. I couldn’t be happier. Every person in this practice truly cares for their patients down to the littlest detail. They are a standout in today’s medical scene . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Garcia and his staff are top notch. Moonia Perez has been giving me lymphatic messages after my facelift. She is professional, knowledgeable, and so very likeable. The massage was very relaxing, considering the swelling/discomfort that came along with the surgery. I would highly recommend Moonia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Garcia IS TALENTED! He has helped me regain my confidence and I feel like a million bucks after my rhinoplasty. Every step of this journey has been effortless thanks to Dr. Garcia and his beautiful and amazing staff! You can tell Dr. Garcia has an individualized treatment plan for each of his patients. I will be using him again for any plastic surgery I need in my future!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2020

I have all my life had bags under my eyes. My eye lids were beginning to droop really bad too. Dr. Garcia fixed all of that. I look so much younger. What a difference it made! He and the staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Brooks did tear through filler under my eyes and it turned out flawless! I will definitely be going back to her in the future. Highly recommend:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

I had a rhinoplasty done and the results are amazing. Dr. Garcia was an amazing doctor and did everything I asked and more. He always answered any questions I needed and made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone and would use him again if I had other surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

I had a rhinoplasty done and the results are amazing. Dr. Garcia was an amazing doctor and did everything I asked and more. He always answered any questions I needed and made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone and would use him again if I had other surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I have been a client of contoura for about a year now. Dr. Garcia and his entire team are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and very down to earth friendly. I am very pleased with my procedures results, "Thanks so much for giving me my younger eyes back" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had my first Juvederm Ultra experience with Brooks yesterday, and I could not be any more thrilled with the outcome. I was so nervous going in, as I’ve never had any type of cosmetics work done. Brooks was so knowledgeable and comforting, and she took her time to explain the whole process to me. We talked about the options for me as far as a natural look, and she gave me the lips of my dreams. I will recommend Contoura to everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I broke my nose when I was younger, but had to wait until I finished growing to get it fixed. Dr. Roberto did an amazing job!! I can breathe normally and it looks better than I ever thought it could! I love it! I definitely recommend Contoura and Dr Roberto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2019

I can breath for the first time and the physical appearance of my nose is much improved from a surgery gone wrong of 30 years ago More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr Roberto Garcia is a wonderful, caring doctor with a terrific team! I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Roberto Garcia in 2014, when I was in my mid 50’s. I was interested in a mini facelift, but health issues prevented me from pursuing this, so Dr. Roberto utilized fillers and tightening procedures instead. The results were beautiful and lasted for over a year. Recently, I was able to have the in-office Contoura lift as it doesn’t require anesthesia. Dr. Garcia is a perfectionists and he has been accelerating and addressing minor healing issues. As an aging woman with various health challenges, a refreshed, more youthful look has helped inspire me to keep a positive attitude pursuing my wellness. Dr. Garcia is an excellent, compassionate Doctor and his team is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr Roberto Garcia is a wonderful, caring doctor with a terrific team!I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Roberto Garcia in 2014, when I was in my mid 50’s. I was interested in a mini facelift, but health issues prevented me from pursuing this, so Dr. Roberto utilized fillers and tightening procedures instead. The results were beautiful and lasted for over a year. Recently, I was able to have the in-office Contoura lift as it doesn’t require anesthesia. Dr. Garcia is a perfectionists and he has been accelerating and addressing minor healing issues. As an aging woman with various health challenges, a refreshed, more youthful look has helped inspire me to keep a positive attitude pursuing my wellness. Dr. Garcia is an excellent, compassionate Doctor and his team is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Garcia checked on two problems I had with my nose. He sent me for MOHS surgery catching that problem and repairing the surgery site to help with scaring. He also repaired a problem with the left side of my nose allowing me to breathe normally. A bone spur was taken off of the right side as well. I’m looking forward to my new and improved nose with normal breathing! I went to Dr. Garcia because I am at ease with him and his staff. The staff is always caring and easy. Always acccessible if I have questions. I am happy to have a practice and a doctor where I am comfortable. I have great faith in Dr. Garcia’s capabilities and skills. He is a good man and it shows in his practice and in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My experience with Dr Roberto Garcia and the team at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery was exceptional. I had been concerned about my aging face. I had lost volume under my eyes and wrinkled when I smiled. I had the Contoura Lift Procedure and fat grafting under the eyes. Dr Roberto Garcia listened carefully to my needs and concerns. His surgical skills are impressive and I am thrilled about my results. Not only is Dr Roberto Garcia the best in his field but his staff met every single one of my needs. From Preop to post op I was treated with professionalism, care, and compassion. Dr Garcia followed up with me at the recovery cottage on post op day #1. As a registered nurse, it is refreshing to see a doctor and practice that cares so much about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2019

Destin just completed my beautiful new eyebrows! There was no discomfort, they look like “my” brows and are healing with no effort! I could not ask for more. This experience was so much better than I expected. Quick and easy! Nothing like my first experience elsewhere. I highly recommend Destin! I love the staff at Contura and I am perfectly comfortable with their expertise and trust them all with my face. Dr Garcia has worked on my jawline and my nose. My Botox and fillers are always perfect! I am so lucky I landed with Dr Garcia and his wonderful staff. It took me 10 years and many interviews to find a doctor. I’m so glad I waited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

I had rhinoplasty done in June 2018. I am very pleased with my results! The whole experience was great and the office staff are top notch! Dr. Roberto is an awesome doctor and has the best personality! I would recommend anyone wanting to change anything and add on the confidence to reach out to this practice! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dr. Garcia has changed my life!! I am so happy and feel like a new person after my rhinoplasty procedure a week ago. I knew the first time I met him for a consultation that he was the one to help fix my nose. He has amazing bedside manner, understanding and very gentle. The staff is amazing always there to help you and answer any questions. I am super happy with the results . I would recommend Contoura to anyone the that is looking for amazing results with an amazing staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2019

DR. Garcia and Staff Are Amazing. Life Changing Rhinoplasty - Dr Garcia has changed my life!! I knew the first time I met him that he was the perfect surgeon that could fix my issue. After two failed rhinoplasties with another surgeon Dr. Garcia exceeded my expectations!! His bedside manner is excellent he takes time to listen to your concerns and tells you what is needed to achieve that with confidence. He went above and beyond for me and made me feel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2019

Brookes for Botox and laser treatment - I have had two types of procedures done by Brookes - the RN at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery / Dr. Garcia’s office. The first was for a laser treatment to a stubborn sun spot on a difficult area - the bridge of my nose. The second was for Botox for my eye area. I was extremely nervous about both procedures but more-so the Botox, especially being that this was my very first time doing t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Life changing improvement - amazing results - Life changing experience with Dr. Garcia! I hated the look of my nose for the longest time, as it had a rather large hump, along with some crookedness. I wanted a change but I did not want to completely remove the hump. Somehow, Dr. Garcia was able to slightly reduce the hump and straighten my nose without completely changing the look of my face. It looks SIGNIFICANTLY better, but i DO NOT... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

I have been seeing Brooks for a few months for laser scar treatment. She is so sweet and such a professional. And the treatment is working!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

From my first office visit to after my rhinoplasty surgery, I had first class service. Dr. Roberto Garcia went above and beyond to make sure I was not only cared for, but that the result was as perfect as possible. I had a unique situation of needing some reconstruction after surgery removing skin cancer, correcting a deviated septum, and wanting the physical appearance of my nose improved. As someone who suffers from severe anxiety; I never once became anxious about the outcome of my nose before or after the surgery. That in itself speaks to level of skill, professionalism, and character of Dr. Roberto Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

I am extremely pleased with the results of my procedures. Dr. Roberto performed a countour lift on my throat which greatly improved my neck and removed the ugly 'waddles'. Additionally he corrected the hooding on my eyelids and removed the awful bags which developed my under my eyes. I guess the best thing I can relate is that my husband keeps staring at me and telling me how beautiful I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

Five Stars - I am extremely pleased with the results of my procedures. Dr. Roberto performed a countour lift on my throat which greatly improved my neck and removed the ugly 'waddles'. Additionally he corrected the hooding on my eyelids and removed the awful bags which developed my under my eyes. I guess the best thing I can relate is that my husband keeps staring at me and telling me how beautiful I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia checked on two problems I had with my nose. He sent me for MOHS surgery catching that problem and repairing the surgery site to help with scaring. He also repaired a problem with the left side of my nose allowing me to breathe normally. A bone spur was taken off of the right side as well. I’m looking forward to my new and improved nose with normal breathing! I went to Dr. Garcia because I am at ease with him and his staff. The staff is always caring and easy. Always acccessible if I have questions. I am happy to have a practice and a doctor where I am comfortable. I have great faith in Dr. Garcia’s capabilities and skills. He is a good man and it shows in his practice and in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2018

Five Stars - I was extremely nervous to getting a rhinoplasty surgery, given it was my first surgery ever, and I did not know what to expect. I could not have had a better experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia. The results were better than I expected,it was above and beyond my expectations. My experience was nothing less than perfect. I recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2018

I was extremely nervous to getting a rhinoplasty surgery, given it was my first surgery ever, and I did not know what to expect. I could not have had a better experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia. The results were better than I expected,it was above and beyond my expectations. My experience was nothing less than perfect. I recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

My experience with Dr Roberto Garcia and the team at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery was exceptional. I had been concerned about my aging face. I had lost volume under my eyes and wrinkled when I smiled. I had the Contoura Lift Procedure and fat grafting under the eyes. Dr Roberto Garcia listened carefully to my needs and concerns. His surgical skills are impressive and I am thrilled about my results. Not only is Dr Roberto Garcia the best in his field but his staff met every single one of my needs. From Preop to post op I was treated with professionalism, care, and compassion. Dr Garcia followed up with me at the recovery cottage on post op day #1. As a registered nurse, it is refreshing to see a doctor and practice that cares so much about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2018

His work - He did an excellent job on several people I know . A nose job were I referred a customer to him , my mom who looked 40 at 70 after the facelift he did on her . He did one for me . I am pleased also . I do want u all to understand that every single thing isn’t about just the doctor it’s about u . You must do everything that’s asked of u and if he doesn’t tell u to take vitamin C 3 times a day I’m telling u to do it .... someday you ll thank me . It will make your skin go thru surgery with not problems continue to make u look young and keep you over all immune system working well . It does amazing things for your skin . Just do that and let him review your skin and take his advice even if u don’t agree cause he’s an expert not us and ... I feel like mines is great and I’m pleased ?? ok that’s all trust this man you won’t be sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I interviewed several plastic surgeons (about a neck and mini facelift) . I'm so glad I decided to go with Dr Garcia... his entire staff was very helpful, nice, professional and accommodating. After the procedure I was driven to a nearby condo (called the Cottage) where I spent the next 24 hours being pampered and cared for by one of Dr Garcia's nurses. It was private and very comfortable. Dr Garcia visited me the following day to ensure that I was good to go home. It's been one week since the surgery and I'm thrilled with my progress. Even though I still have some bruising and swelling, I look GREAT! Dr Garcia assured me that I would look natural (not tight or pulled) - and I do. My only regret is that I should have done this years ago. Hey... better late than never ??. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Good morning all! I just have to say that I think the staff and Dr. Garcia are just wonderful! Brooks is amazing at administering the Botox for me! She is a joy and very professional. My next step I’m going to have done are my deflated lips. Lol! As we all know we loose our volume as we get older. So I’m saving up. Can’t wait. Then.....the big guns, the Contoura face lift. Now I will really have to save up for that. I will say this I have seen results, before and afters. It is truly amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia and Brooks for all your facial needs. Just call and make an appointment for a consultation. I give them 5 stars!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I have hated my deeply creased forehead lines for years but never wanted to have a “pulled” or “too tight” look. I also didn’t want to look different from myself....just a little fresher. Dr. Garcia and his staff made me feel so incredibly comfortable with the procedure and what results to expect. It’s funny, because I have had at least a dozen comments from friends with whom I did not share that I had the procedure. They just tell me how great I look and that I look rested or that my makeup looks great. No one can tell I’ve had “work done”. After the brow lift I felt so sure about their skills at Contura, I decided to fill in my thinning lips. I didn’t want “duck lips” or extremely overdone/over plumped lips. Brooks? This gal has MAD SKILLS!! She listens. She understands. My lips look better and more natural than some celebrities I have seen. She actually asked me what my lips looked like when I was younger - and she NAILED IT. Dr. Garcia is a master of his craft and he obviously surrounds himself with others who are the same. I am extremely happy with my results and I would do it all again in a Minnesota Minute!! Thank you and it’s been my pleasure to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I have hated my deeply creased forehead lines for years but never wanted to have a “pulled” or “too tight” look. I also didn’t want to look different from myself....just a little fresher. Dr. Garcia and his staff made me feel so incredibly comfortable with the procedure and what results to expect. It’s funny, because I have had at least a dozen comments from friends with whom I did not share that I had the procedure. They just tell me how great I look and that I look rested or that my makeup looks great. No one can tell I’ve had “work done”. After the brow lift I felt so sure about their skills at Contura, I decided to fill in my thinning lips. I didn’t want “duck lips” or extremely overdone/over plumped lips. Brooks? This gal has MAD SKILLS!! She listens. She understands. My lips look better and more natural than some celebrities I have seen. She actually asked me what my lips looked like when I was younger - and she NAILED IT. Dr. Garcia is a master of his craft and he obviously surrounds himself with others who are the same. I am extremely happy with my results and I would do it all again in a Minnesota Minute!! Thank you and it’s been my pleasure to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I had a great experience for my rhinoplasty procedure with Dr. Garcia and the entire Contoura team. Dr. Garcia far exceeded my expectations and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process and made himself available to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Contoura FPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia and his staff are great and very personable. His work is exceptional and will make sure you are absolutely satisfied with your results and expectations to the best of his abilities. He is very knowledgeable with face aesthetics. He did an amazing job on my botched rhinoplasty. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Garcia to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Had a lot of dry, rough skin on face and neck due to sun exposure. Dr Garcia did a wonderful job fixing....I look 10/15 years younger.,. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I have hated my deeply creased forehead lines for years but never wanted to have a “pulled” or “too tight” look. I also didn’t want to look different from myself....just a little fresher. Dr. Garcia and his staff made me feel so incredibly comfortable with the procedure and what results to expect. It’s funny, because I have had at least a dozen comments from friends with whom I did not share that I had the procedure. They just tell me how great I look and that I look rested or that my makeup looks great. No one can tell I’ve had “work done”. After the brow lift I felt so sure about their skills at Contura, I decided to fill in my thinning lips. I didn’t want “duck lips” or extremely overdone/over plumped lips. Brooks? This gal has MAD SKILLS!! She listens. She understands. My lips look better and more natural than some celebrities I have seen. She actually asked me what my lips looked like when I was younger - and she NAILED IT. Dr. Garcia is a master of his craft and he obviously surrounds himself with others who are the same. I am extremely happy with my results and I would do it all again in a Minnesota Minute!! Thank you and it’s been my pleasure to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

From the very first time I meet Dr. Roberto Garcia, I felt that I had come to the right place. He was very patient and thorough during my consultation for my tired looking face and neck. He discussed a treatment plan for me and I subsequently underwent facelift and necklift procedure. My results are beyond my expectations. I had the surgery only 3 months ago, and I must say that I look amazing and look in the mirror all the time. My husband and friends say I look like I did in my 30s. I am so thankful for my friend referring me to him. I just cannot get over how great I look and feel. Please go see Dr. Roberto Garcia in Ponte Vedra Beach! Thank you Thank you Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

If you are looking for someone to meet your filler and Botox needs, or maybe that liquid facelift, Dr.Garcia is the "MASTER" at injectibles. His Radiesse injections are perfection. His Botox injections are long lasting. Plus side..he is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2018

67 Years Old with a Wobbly Double/triple Chin - Believing the cost would be prohibitive I hadn't considered getting a mini lift. I initially went to the Garcia Institute for micro-blading as my eyebrows were fast disappearing. While there I, hesitantly asked how much a neck lift would cost. The ladies behind the desk were so nice I agreed to speak with Virginia. Everyone was so calm and reassuring. Money being my biggest deterrent,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Roberto Garcia exceeded my expectations for my rhinoplasty results. He was also very attentive and answered all of my questions and concerns throughout the entire process. Friends and family who know about my procedure are stunned by how natural and amazing my results are. Very happy I finally had my rhinoplasty and found my forever facial plastic surgeon.Thanks again Dr. Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2017

Fantastic experience - Dr. Garcia is an amazing surgeon. I have never had surgery before, and was worried that my results would not be what I had hoped. However, Dr. Garcia made sure my results were natural and that my nose still matched my face. I’m glad I still look like myself, but my nose is now bump free and no longer has a ball tip. Also I was amazed how little bruising and bleeding I had! I was expecting to h... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Rhinoplasty/Deviated Septum - Dr. Roberto and staff are extremely patient and caring. I came in having already done a rhinoplasty that did not fix my deviation so I was very wary of doing another one. Although, I can confidently say that I am extremely happy with the result and I breathe very well as it fixed my deviation and alleviated my sinuses. Walked me through the process step by step, showed how he would change it, and communicated really well. I am much more confident in my appearance!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2017

100 percent Recommended - Dr Roberto Garcia has done a fantastic job on my rhinoplasty surgery. I was nervous getting rhinoplasty because I have seen some surgeries that looked very fake after. With Dr. Roberto Garcia I could not have asked for a more fantastic, natural look. 100 percent recommended if you want amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2017

Very gentle Doctor, did my rhinoplasty and it was extremely aesthetically pleasing! I couldnt breathe because of my deviated septum, but after one week and the cast off, I could breathe better than ever! Thankful to God for this successful surgery with an amazing surgeon. He was very informative and took the time to make sure I understood everything about how to recover properly. I recommend him to anyone with a deviated septum or just wanting a great looking nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

Dr Roberto Garcia is very caring and dedicated to his patients. His work is exceptional! Highly recommend for a facelift and any other facial surgery. I would not go to anyone else in the world ?? His staff are angels ?? The best ever experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I believe Dr. Roberto Garcia is very skilled surgeon. I had a facelift and I look fantastic and so much younger. His office staff are very pleasant and caring, as is Dr. Garcia. I will be sending all my friends to him. You couldn't find a better facial plastic surgeon anywhere else as far as I am concerned. Very Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2017

Call Dr. Roberto Garcia today to go back in time! - Dr. Roberto Garcia is just about the greatest guy around and just happens to be the BEST plastic surgeon too! I came to Dr. Roberto Garcia to have my face 'evaluated' and we both decided that I needed a brow lift and my eyelids done. So, I signed up for surgery! I am going to say that there were times during my recovery that I thought, 'Was this really worth it.' But now, about 90 days after my surgery... The answer is an ABSOLUTE YESSSSSS!! I love the way I look and I look totally natural! The only different thing is I LOOK AT LEAST TEN YEARS YOUNGER!!! Dr. Roberto Garcia is a MIRACLE WORKER! His staff is just about the cutest and friendliest around, always answering my somewhat crazy questions without making me feel ridiculous! Would I recommend Dr. Roberto Garcia. I would say... RUN, do not walk to his office right now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

58 Year Old, Needed a Youthful and Refreshed Look. Jacksonville, FL - I was interested in a total refreshed youthful look. I met with Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff at Contoura Plastic Surgery, and was very impressed with the detail and approach that they talked to me about. My biggest concern was that I didn't want to look like I had face and neck surgery. I had neck, eyes and face work done and could not be happier. I look very natural, my closest friends... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

I had rhinoplasty June 2015, surgery was easy and recovery was even easier. I would do it again if I had to but only w Dr. R. Garcia! He has an incredible eye for perfection and it shows in his finished product. His staff is amazing. Love Jess! The best compliment I get is that how natural it looks. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia for any facial surgeries you may be considering. It's his concentration. Elated with my result! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

Went in today to see Laura... It was my first time getting lip fillers and I have to say it was not that bad! She did an amazing job making my lips even. I had a very uneven upper lip that I was so insecure about. The service didn't take long at all. Pain was not that bad either just a slight pinch. They will numb you so that helped a lot! Jane at the front desk is a doll, she is the sweetest. I will always return there for my lip fillers from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

Went in today to see Laura... It was my first time getting lip fillers and I have to say it was not that bad! She did an amazing job making my lips even. I had a very uneven upper lip that I was so insecure about. The service didn’t take long at all. Pain was not that bad either just a slight pinch. They will numb you so that helped a lot! Jane at the front desk is a doll, she is the sweetest. I will always return there for my lip fillers from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

NO REGRETS - Dr. Roberto Garcia is just WONDERFUL and that word does not do him justice. He is kind, thoughtful, intelligent, professional, competent, and just GREAT. His knowledge of his field is so fantastic, he makes you feel so beautiful before the procedure(s), Dr. Garcia has a personality that puts you at ease and comfortable. I had a MINI FACELIFT and the Recovery was least amount of pain I have ever experienced. I had a previous FACELIFT that was NOT pleasant, a lot of PAIN and a Doctor that wasn't very...so I was thrilled when a friend recommended Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2014

Pleased with the Result - Neptune Beach, FL - When it came to making a decision for a mini facelift, i was concerned that I would not find a Physician that would truly listen to my concerns and desired outcome. Thankfully I was referred to Dr. Roberto Garcia! From the initial consult through the after care, Dr. Garcia and his staff have far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Garcia's expertise, demeanor, and overall sense of caring far surpass... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Very happy. My eyes look good again. The final result is amazing!!! Dr. Garcia is very informative and professional. The whole staff is friendly and courteous. Other than the recovery process, this has been an incredible experience. I am very glad I took the plunge and decided to do this. ~ Ann M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2014

"Face Matters Are Done with the Best!" - Neptune Beach, FL - After my weight loss I was in much need of a Neck Lift. My first mission was to seek the best surgeons in Jax. I consulted 5 surgeons and Dr Robert Garcia was my last. I was most pleased with how the consultation was conducted and how comfortable I felt overall with Dr Garcia not to leave out how nice the facility is and his outstanding staff.By nature I don't scar well. I had no issues... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2013

Best decision ever. - At one year post-op, I can truly say that investing in Dr. Rosario was the best decision I have ever made. When I think of my life thus far, I consider it in terms of 'before rhinoplasty' and 'after rhinoplasty.' The change not only in my physical appearance, but in my self-confidence, has drastically altered my quality of life for the better. I cannot thank Dr. Rosario enough - trite as it may sound, I believe I have been given a second chance at life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2013

From a Pleased Patient - Neptune Beach, FL - I am so impressed. My overall concern was that I would look different then myself. Which I wanted to look better but still my son's mom, wife, co-worker. That no one would know. Like those scary movie stars that look like they lost their soul when you look at their eyes. It's been more than a month now. I have black and blue shadows under eye, my neck still feels tight, but make-up covers that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2010

Very pleased - Doctors and staff are very personable and thorough. I've been "botoxed" by other doctors who acted like they had a train to catch somewhere. Not the case here. I'm planning a forehead lift soon and wouldn't go anywhere but Garcia Facial Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2010

Dr. Garcia made my life normal again - My nose was operated on by another surgeon in town who didnt really take care of the outer appearance and made my breathing worse. Dr. Garcia took a lot of time in addressing my concerns in getting a third nose operation. It took a lot of trust on my part to allow Dr. Garcia to operate on me but he made me feel confident after meeting him the second time. A year after my operation, my nose looks perfect and my breathing is back to normal. Dr. Garcia made my life normal again and I love my nose. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2010

I could not be any happier - I had a facelift with Dr. Roberto Garcia three and a half months ago and could not be any happier. His results are so natural and the incisions arent even noticeable. He makes you feel like one of the family when you walk into the office and that is so important when having cosmetic facial surgery. I highly recommend dr. Roberto to anyone. CK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2010

Great Surgeon - Dr. Garcia performed my facelift and he is an excellent surgeon. I am so happy. I look at least 15 years younger. I get so many compliments. Two of my girlfriends have also had facelifts and eyelid surgery and they look wonderful. You cannot even see the incision sites. I would highly recommend him. He has great bedside manners too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.