Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contoura Facial Plastic

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter151 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2019

I can breath for the first time and the physical appearance of my nose is much improved from a surgery gone wrong of 30 years ago More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2019

Botox - Brookes did my botox last week. It was my First experience and I am 73 years old. I did not realized it takes a few days to kick in. It has been 4 days and I can say it looks great. The lines were softened around my mouth and forehead. I am so pleased. Thank you. The best place to go for this procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2019

I am so happy with the procedure. I still look like me only younger and more refreshed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2019

Five Stars - I am so happy with the procedure. I still look like me only younger and more refreshed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2019

My results are way beyond what I expected. I love my face and my skin! Dr Garcia and his staff did a beautiful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2019

Five Stars - My results are way beyond what I expected. I love my face and my skin! Dr Garcia and his staff did a beautiful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2019

150 percent Satisfied! - Dr. Roberto Garcia is fantastic! He has surrounded himself with the finest staff. They are all fantastic. Questions are answered quickly, unlike other Doctor's offices. I would recommend Dr. Roberto Garcia AND his staff to anyone looking to improve their looks. 150 percent satisfied from the first time I walked in the door to my final appointment today. Thanks, Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, for making me beautiful again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2019

Dr. Roberto Garcia was amazing to work with. He made a anxious process easy to navigate and genuinely cares for his patients. He is very accommodating and attentive to patient concerns and I am very happy with the results. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2019

Five Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia was amazing to work with. He made a anxious process easy to navigate and genuinely cares for his patients. He is very accommodating and attentive to patient concerns and I am very happy with the results. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2018

Five Stars - Great doctor. Great service. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2018

Great doctor. Great service. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2018

Staff are professional, educational and friendly. Very pleased with the results of my procedure. Dr. Roberto Garcia is the ultimate physician. Clinically excellent with an exceptional bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2018

Five Stars - Staff are professional, educational and friendly. Very pleased with the results of my procedure. Dr. Roberto Garcia is the ultimate physician. Clinically excellent with an exceptional bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

I am extremely pleased with the results of my procedures. Dr. Roberto performed a countour lift on my throat which greatly improved my neck and removed the ugly 'waddles'. Additionally he corrected the hooding on my eyelids and removed the awful bags which developed my under my eyes. I guess the best thing I can relate is that my husband keeps staring at me and telling me how beautiful I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

Five Stars - I am extremely pleased with the results of my procedures. Dr. Roberto performed a countour lift on my throat which greatly improved my neck and removed the ugly 'waddles'. Additionally he corrected the hooding on my eyelids and removed the awful bags which developed my under my eyes. I guess the best thing I can relate is that my husband keeps staring at me and telling me how beautiful I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2018

Five Stars - I was extremely nervous to getting a rhinoplasty surgery, given it was my first surgery ever, and I did not know what to expect. I could not have had a better experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia. The results were better than I expected,it was above and beyond my expectations. My experience was nothing less than perfect. I recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2018

I was extremely nervous to getting a rhinoplasty surgery, given it was my first surgery ever, and I did not know what to expect. I could not have had a better experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia. The results were better than I expected,it was above and beyond my expectations. My experience was nothing less than perfect. I recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2018

Dr. Roberto Garcia is amazing. I am so excited about the outcome of my procedure. I receive so many compliments about my face, I.e., your complexion is so great! How do you do that. My suture lines are perfection. I received great care and attention from the staff pre-procedure and post-operatively. I highly recommend the lymphatic facials after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia is amazing. I am so excited about the outcome of my procedure. I receive so many compliments about my face, I.e., your complexion is so great! How do you do that. My suture lines are perfection. I received great care and attention from the staff pre-procedure and post-operatively. I highly recommend the lymphatic facials after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2018

His work - He did an excellent job on several people I know . A nose job were I referred a customer to him , my mom who looked 40 at 70 after the facelift he did on her . He did one for me . I am pleased also . I do want u all to understand that every single thing isn’t about just the doctor it’s about u . You must do everything that’s asked of u and if he doesn’t tell u to take vitamin C 3 times a day I’m telling u to do it .... someday you ll thank me . It will make your skin go thru surgery with not problems continue to make u look young and keep you over all immune system working well . It does amazing things for your skin . Just do that and let him review your skin and take his advice even if u don’t agree cause he’s an expert not us and ... I feel like mines is great and I’m pleased ?? ok that’s all trust this man you won’t be sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2018

Goal achieved - Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff are highly experienced and educated in their practice. Even more important to patients they are kind, helpful and companionate. I look forward to my follow-up appointments. As far as my 2 surgical procedures they went perfectly and I am over the top happy with my results. I will be back in the future when I feel I need them. Every woman needs a good surgeon to slow down time on our looks. Thank you so very much for making me feel and look fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia has been absolutely incredible! This experience has gone above and beyond my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2018

Dr. Roberto Garcia has been absolutely incredible! This experience has gone above and beyond my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2018

Five Stars - Best experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2018

Best experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2018

Dr. Roberto Garcia, and the entire Contoura team are amazingly skilled and professional. The entire experience yields the best results when working with a team that specializes in the face only. They have my highest praise and recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 25, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia, and the entire Contoura team are amazingly skilled and professional. The entire experience yields the best results when working with a team that specializes in the face only. They have my highest praise and recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2018

Fantastic results in 9 D: Carpe diem! - Absolutely fantastic! His courtesy,explanation of procedure, and healing was sincere and I was well informed. His surgical skills beyond the best for amazing results. His technique along w post op care resulted in a much faster recovery (8 days) and I flew to Miami for a presentation w/ staff and no one noticed ! He is honest and does not try to ' sale' you but provide a cost and time effective solution to suite your schedule and personal beauty goals and within your budget . God gave us him as an angel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2018

Dr.garcia rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2018

Five Stars - Dr.garcia rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2018

Five Stars - He was amazing and available at all times to answer all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2018

He was amazing and available at all times to answer all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 29, 2018

THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN FLORIDA - Roberto E. Garcia is very sincere, genuine and the most professional doctor I have ever known. He assesses your individual case honestly and does not lead you into any false expectations. My particular procedure went off without a hitch. I felt no pain during the surgery and only tightness and mild discomfort afterward. I whole heartedly encourage 'anyone' remotely interested in any type of plastic surgery to consult wth Dr. Roberto Garcia first before making any final decisions. You will not be let down and will be thrilled with your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2018

Beyond Excellent!!! - Having had previous consults with plastic surgeons over the last several years it is without hesitation I can attest that Dr Roberto Garcia is everything you want in a physician particularly in this area of specialty. An expert and leader in his field, approachable, kind, engaging, professional, great listener, gentle and caring are just a few words to describe Dr Roberto Garcia! Diane provided great consise pre-surgical consultation, A-Z information leaving nothing to question and book written by Dr Garcia was given to me that was super informative! Jessica his surgical assistant exudes confidence and experience that kept me relaxed and at ease every step of the way. Destin the medical aesthetician added the extra layer of care to this process I will call the icing on the cake! She provided treatment that enhanced healing process and put my best face forward following surgery! I am so happy with my results from beginning to this 2 months in since procedure! I love that not one person noticed I had 'something' done but have commented on how wonderful I look! I want to thank everyone on the team, Cynthia, Carmen, Lori and Brookes ARNP for her special treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2018

Five Stars - Fantastic !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2018

Fantastic !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2018

Everything is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2018

Five Stars - Everything is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2017

Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2017

Five Stars - Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2017

Five Stars - Excellent Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2017

Excellent Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia did amazing job!! I would not see anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2017

Dr. Roberto Garcia did amazing job!! I would not see anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2017

Five Stars - Great after care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2017

Great after care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2017

Five Stars - My experience and expectation of results have been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2017

My experience and expectation of results have been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Rhinoplasty/Deviated Septum - Dr. Roberto and staff are extremely patient and caring. I came in having already done a rhinoplasty that did not fix my deviation so I was very wary of doing another one. Although, I can confidently say that I am extremely happy with the result and I breathe very well as it fixed my deviation and alleviated my sinuses. Walked me through the process step by step, showed how he would change it, and communicated really well. I am much more confident in my appearance!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Roberto is very good. He wants to make sure everything is right. He will continue any follow up visits to ensure that is achieved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 26, 2017

Dr Roberto is very good. He wants to make sure everything is right. He will continue any follow up visits to ensure that is achieved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2017

No one else will EVER touch my face!! - Great Doctor who knows how important having an equally great support staff!! Everyone is so friendly and they know their stuff! 5+ Stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2017

Five Stars - I selected Dr Garcia since no consultation fee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2017

I selected Dr Garcia since no consultation fee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2017

Excellent - Exceptional Very caring. ...Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Garcia is so nice and a great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2017

Dr Garcia is so nice and a great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2017

100 percent Recommended - Dr Roberto Garcia has done a fantastic job on my rhinoplasty surgery. I was nervous getting rhinoplasty because I have seen some surgeries that looked very fake after. With Dr. Roberto Garcia I could not have asked for a more fantastic, natural look. 100 percent recommended if you want amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2017

Five Stars - I could not have had a better experience. The staff was outstanding. Dr. Roberto Garcia was patient, professional and I could not have had a better outcome. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 17, 2017

I could not have had a better experience. The staff was outstanding. Dr. Roberto Garcia was patient, professional and I could not have had a better outcome. I would highly recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2017

WONDERFUL, CARING PHYSICIAN - I highly recommend Dr. Garcia. He is always pleasant and kind. Very knowledgeable and takes plenty of time with each patient. You will never feel rushed out of his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2017

Five Stars - Dr Roberto Garcia is awesome! I loved that he prayed over me before surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr Roberto Garcia is awesome! I loved that he prayed over me before surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Roberto Garcia and his entire staff are wonderful. They all make you feel comfortable and are so kind. He is a fabulous physician and I was thrilled with the results. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2017

Five Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia and his entire staff are wonderful. They all make you feel comfortable and are so kind. He is a fabulous physician and I was thrilled with the results. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2017

Call Dr. Roberto Garcia today to go back in time! - Dr. Roberto Garcia is just about the greatest guy around and just happens to be the BEST plastic surgeon too! I came to Dr. Roberto Garcia to have my face 'evaluated' and we both decided that I needed a brow lift and my eyelids done. So, I signed up for surgery! I am going to say that there were times during my recovery that I thought, 'Was this really worth it.' But now, about 90 days after my surgery... The answer is an ABSOLUTE YESSSSSS!! I love the way I look and I look totally natural! The only different thing is I LOOK AT LEAST TEN YEARS YOUNGER!!! Dr. Roberto Garcia is a MIRACLE WORKER! His staff is just about the cutest and friendliest around, always answering my somewhat crazy questions without making me feel ridiculous! Would I recommend Dr. Roberto Garcia. I would say... RUN, do not walk to his office right now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2017

The procedure was amazing with dr Roberto garcia I feel that the condo could be updated and made more comfortable Having Colleen the nurse was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2017

Five Stars - The procedure was amazing with dr Roberto garcia I feel that the condo could be updated and made more comfortable Having Colleen the nurse was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2017

Five Stars - Kind, professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2017

Kind, professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2016

Everything went as expected, excellent care and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2016

Five Stars - Everything went as expected, excellent care and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2016

Five Stars - Great doctor, listens to any issues/questions, provides answers/solutions and is easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2016

Great doctor, listens to any issues/questions, provides answers/solutions and is easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2016

Dr. Roberto Garcia is wonderfull with listening to patient concerns. Wants patients to be happy:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia is wonderfull with listening to patient concerns. Wants patients to be happy:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2016

Five Stars - Staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Always a pleasure to see them. Love Dr. Roberto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2016

Staff is courteous, professional and friendly. Always a pleasure to see them. Love Dr. Roberto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2016

Listened to my needs and desired results and more than delivered! Amazing follow up care after my procedure too. Dr. Roberto is skilled and has an awesome personality. Entire staff has made this a fabulous experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2016

Five Stars - Listened to my needs and desired results and more than delivered! Amazing follow up care after my procedure too. Dr. Roberto is skilled and has an awesome personality. Entire staff has made this a fabulous experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2016

Five Stars - I feel I am looking good and have had no problems after surgery. Healing is coming along great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2016

I feel I am looking good and have had no problems after surgery. Healing is coming along great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2016

Had a great experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff. Would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone wanting cosmetic treatment done. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 02, 2016

Five Stars - Had a great experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff. Would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone wanting cosmetic treatment done. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 10, 2016

Fabulous results! - I am blessed to have found Dr. Garcia. I had fear and extreme concerns about having a face lift, but worries were unjustified. I feel and look beautiful again. My husband thinks he's married to a much younger woman. Dr. Garcia is an artist. My transformation is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2016

Five Stars - An over all good experience. The staff and Dr. Roberto Garcia are very easy to speak with and share your concerns with, and always eager to assist you with your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2016

An over all good experience. The staff and Dr. Roberto Garcia are very easy to speak with and share your concerns with, and always eager to assist you with your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2016

Dr Roberto Garcia did a fabulous face lift for me.I feel so blessed to live in an age everyone can afford to be beautiful.From the first meeting the staff was so accommodating and helpful.The doctor never kept me waiting! Everything was perfect.Even after the surgery I stayed in a condo and cared for by a professional nurse.The doctor and staff was always there for me.I live on a Island two hours away so was impresses how accommodating the the doctor was for me.I am so glad I shopped four other doctors to find Dr Garcia. No high pressure sales! Other doctors wanted a consultation fee of $100. Are not I Lucky to have found the perfect Doctor. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2016

Five Stars - Dr Roberto Garcia did a fabulous face lift for me.I feel so blessed to live in an age everyone can afford to be beautiful.From the first meeting the staff was so accommodating and helpful.The doctor never kept me waiting! Everything was perfect.Even after the surgery I stayed in a condo and cared for by a professional nurse.The doctor and staff was always there for me.I live on a Island two hours away so was impresses how accommodating the the doctor was for me.I am so glad I shopped four other doctors to find Dr Garcia. No high pressure sales! Other doctors wanted a consultation fee of $100. Are not I Lucky to have found the perfect Doctor. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2016

Five Stars - Fantastic experience. Cannot say how much Dr Roberto. Garcia has changed my life. I have got the ability to go anywhere for this, but stayed right here in Ponte Vedra! Who knew that this amazing physician is right here in this area. He is world class!! Dr Roberto is head and shoulders above all others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2016

Fantastic experience. Cannot say how much Dr Roberto. Garcia has changed my life. I have got the ability to go anywhere for this, but stayed right here in Ponte Vedra! Who knew that this amazing physician is right here in this area. He is world class!! Dr Roberto is head and shoulders above all others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2016

Five Stars - Dr Roberto Garcia is a truly caring professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2016

Dr Roberto Garcia is a truly caring professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2016

Dr. Roberto Garcia was great! I would refer family and friends to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia was great! I would refer family and friends to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2016

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2016

Five Stars - Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2015

Five Stars - great caring Doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2015

great caring Doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2015

Exceptional! I respect and value Dr. Garcia and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 10, 2015

Five Stars - Exceptional! I respect and value Dr. Garcia and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2015

Five Stars - Making a patient feel welcome and comfortable has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2015

Making a patient feel welcome and comfortable has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2015

Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff has made my experience with plastic surgery a very positive and emotionally and physically uplifting experience. I not only look many years younger than my 63 years, I now have a more positive attitude about my appearance. The pleasure I feel in how I look has certainly given me more self-confidence. I cannot say enough for the quality and expertise that I have received here. My scarring is not noticeable. Even my hair stylist is in awe of his skill. I highly recommend summoning up enough courage for a consultation that can truly change your life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff has made my experience with plastic surgery a very positive and emotionally and physically uplifting experience. I not only look many years younger than my 63 years, I now have a more positive attitude about my appearance. The pleasure I feel in how I look has certainly given me more self-confidence. I cannot say enough for the quality and expertise that I have received here. My scarring is not noticeable. Even my hair stylist is in awe of his skill. I highly recommend summoning up enough courage for a consultation that can truly change your life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2015

Five Stars - The best care and wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2015

The best care and wonderful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

NO REGRETS - Dr. Roberto Garcia is just WONDERFUL and that word does not do him justice. He is kind, thoughtful, intelligent, professional, competent, and just GREAT. His knowledge of his field is so fantastic, he makes you feel so beautiful before the procedure(s), Dr. Garcia has a personality that puts you at ease and comfortable. I had a MINI FACELIFT and the Recovery was least amount of pain I have ever experienced. I had a previous FACELIFT that was NOT pleasant, a lot of PAIN and a Doctor that wasn't very...so I was thrilled when a friend recommended Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2015

Awesome Results - I am delighted with results and have received many compliments. I look years younger and would not hesitate to do it again. The lymphatic massages are critical for your recovery, and they simply feel heavenly. Dr. Garcia is so awesome and his skills unmatched. His staff is lovely. Thank you to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2015

Five Stars - I have had a great experience with Dr Roberto Garcia and the staff. Dr. Garcia' personality and manor is wonderful , I was so comfortable with him from my first appointment on. I am so pleased with my results, Dr. Garcia's skills are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2015

I have had a great experience with Dr Roberto Garcia and the staff. Dr. Garcia' personality and manor is wonderful , I was so comfortable with him from my first appointment on. I am so pleased with my results, Dr. Garcia's skills are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2015

Always professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2015

Five Stars - Always professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

Five Stars - Great doctor and staff! Very caring and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2015

Great doctor and staff! Very caring and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2015

the very best-staff is amazing-dr.garcia is always available-kind-funny-he truly has a gift-he listens - explains everything- lucky to have him and his brother practicing in our area- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2015

Five Stars - the very best-staff is amazing-dr.garcia is always available-kind-funny-he truly has a gift-he listens - explains everything- lucky to have him and his brother practicing in our area- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2015

Very thorough in explanations and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2015

Five Stars - Very thorough in explanations and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2015

Five Stars - Excellent experience!! I have felt very confident in choosing Dr . Roberto since the very first consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2015

Excellent experience!! I have felt very confident in choosing Dr . Roberto since the very first consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 06, 2015

I am delighted with my results. - Dr. Garcia is caring, attentive, and above all, highly skilled. Amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Five Stars - Everyone was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend dr. Garcia and his staff. I am extremely happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2015

Everyone was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend dr. Garcia and his staff. I am extremely happy with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2014

Dr Roberto Garcia is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2014

Five Stars - Dr Roberto Garcia is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2014

Five Stars - Everyone in the office is great, caregivers are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 22, 2014

Everyone in the office is great, caregivers are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2014

Not what I expected SO much better! - Dr. Garcia is very personable and professional. Every step of the process I was made to feel like he generally cared about every concern and expectation I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2014

Great outcome - Wonderful communicator. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2014

Very caring and informative. Not rushed -took time to explain and answered all questions. After care was excellent and kind. Be patient for the results-it will be worth the wait. Make sure to follow all post-op recommendations and the healing process will be as it was previously advised by staff. I am happy to have had the procedure and highly recommend the Dr. And staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 21, 2014

Five Stars - Very caring and informative. Not rushed -took time to explain and answered all questions. After care was excellent and kind. Be patient for the results-it will be worth the wait. Make sure to follow all post-op recommendations and the healing process will be as it was previously advised by staff. I am happy to have had the procedure and highly recommend the Dr. And staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2014

Very excellent counseling prior to procedure. Impressed with professional demeanor and realistic opinions on the benefits of the particular surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2014

Five Stars - Very excellent counseling prior to procedure. Impressed with professional demeanor and realistic opinions on the benefits of the particular surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2014

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Garcia and his staff has been very welcoming. From the moment I walked in all the way to my surgery I felt comfortable. I have had no complaints and I have been extremely happy with my experience. I would without a doubt recommend friends and family to Dr. Garcia. Best of all I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2014

My experience with Dr. Garcia and his staff has been very welcoming. From the moment I walked in all the way to my surgery I felt comfortable. I have had no complaints and I have been extremely happy with my experience. I would without a doubt recommend friends and family to Dr. Garcia. Best of all I love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2013

I have found the staff and Dr Roberto to be over the top in care. I had a great experience with them. He has a great eye and technique. When I look at the before pictures, I cannot believe the difference ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 31, 2013

Five Stars - I have found the staff and Dr Roberto to be over the top in care. I had a great experience with them. He has a great eye and technique. When I look at the before pictures, I cannot believe the difference ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2013

Best decision ever. - At one year post-op, I can truly say that investing in Dr. Rosario was the best decision I have ever made. When I think of my life thus far, I consider it in terms of 'before rhinoplasty' and 'after rhinoplasty.' The change not only in my physical appearance, but in my self-confidence, has drastically altered my quality of life for the better. I cannot thank Dr. Rosario enough - trite as it may sound, I believe I have been given a second chance at life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2013

Ten years younger forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2013

Five Stars - Ten years younger forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2011

Great PR with patients - Wonderfull man..... Caring and understanding with reference to plastic surgery needs and problems and patient needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2010

Best I've tried - I'm one of those older women who has "had a lot of work done." I don't mind admitting that. Garcia Facial Plastic Surgery (Dr. Roberto Garcia) gave me the most natural looking results of the several surgeons I've been to. They were even able to fix a few features I didn't like from the other surgeries. They are very, very competent and the only place I'll go from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2010

Very pleased - Doctors and staff are very personable and thorough. I've been "botoxed" by other doctors who acted like they had a train to catch somewhere. Not the case here. I'm planning a forehead lift soon and wouldn't go anywhere but Garcia Facial Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2010

Dr. Garcia made my life normal again - My nose was operated on by another surgeon in town who didnt really take care of the outer appearance and made my breathing worse. Dr. Garcia took a lot of time in addressing my concerns in getting a third nose operation. It took a lot of trust on my part to allow Dr. Garcia to operate on me but he made me feel confident after meeting him the second time. A year after my operation, my nose looks perfect and my breathing is back to normal. Dr. Garcia made my life normal again and I love my nose. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2010

I could not be any happier - I had a facelift with Dr. Roberto Garcia three and a half months ago and could not be any happier. His results are so natural and the incisions arent even noticeable. He makes you feel like one of the family when you walk into the office and that is so important when having cosmetic facial surgery. I highly recommend dr. Roberto to anyone. CK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2010

Great Surgeon - Dr. Garcia performed my facelift and he is an excellent surgeon. I am so happy. I look at least 15 years younger. I get so many compliments. Two of my girlfriends have also had facelifts and eyelid surgery and they look wonderful. You cannot even see the incision sites. I would highly recommend him. He has great bedside manners too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2016

Four Stars - Dr. Roberto Garcia was easy to talk with when I had any concerns. He made me comfortable with the process. The recovery was more difficult than I anticipated with a lot more bruising and discomfort with nerves but I understand that it's part of the road to looking great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2016

Dr. Roberto Garcia was easy to talk with when I had any concerns. He made me comfortable with the process. The recovery was more difficult than I anticipated with a lot more bruising and discomfort with nerves but I understand that it's part of the road to looking great. More

3.6
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2011

The whole experience from first contact to final post-op visit was family-like. I could not have been more pleased with the entire process. More

3.6
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2011

Four Stars - The whole experience from first contact to final post-op visit was family-like. I could not have been more pleased with the entire process. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.