Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Staff Brookes Pittman, APRN

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Five star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The staff is amazing, Jen always has a smile on her face, when I walk in the door. Extremely clean, and temperature taken upon arrival. Beautiful facility. Brookes is extremely knowledgeable, listens, and provides recommendations. Brookes is always ready when I arrive for my appointment. I completely trust her. I highly recommend Contura. Polly H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff are extremely professional and always warm & friendly! Destin gives a fabulous Diamond Glow facial and Brookes is my go-to for Botox. I drive 2-1/2 hours each way for treatments, and never hesitate. Looking forward to my next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Such a great group all around! Brookes is excellent for injectables and is always so attentive and thorough. Dr. Garcia has excellent bedside manner and always produces superior work. He does a great job communicating things that he has expertise in but at a level that you as a patient can grasp comfortably. Destin gives the best facials and advice for skincare. I always leave feeling very taken care of and welcomed to come back and reach out for anything along the way 🤗🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2020

I saw NP Brookes today she was exceptional, explained all in detail and made recommendations on what was the best treatment plan based on my face and skin condition, she was very honest on her recommendations for me which I greatly appreciate . I had fillers and Botox, she was very gentle and didn’t feel no pain. She has me as customer for life, I don’t have to look elsewhere. I highly recommend her with no reservation, she’s a doll! All the best, Mrs. Cain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I absolutely love this facility and their team of practitioners. I haven’t met Dr. Garcia personally, but his staff is so welcoming and professional from the very moment you walk in. The facility itself is beautiful, very clean and relaxing. Brookes has been awesome since day 1 and is very knowledgeable and artistic. She takes a conservative approach which I love and really set me at ease. I will be a patient for life, love it that much. If you’re looking, researching and trying to decipher which place would be a good fit for your facial cosmetic needs, THIS is the place, no doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Brookes Pittman is simply the best! She is a true professional and her results are superior to anything I’ve seen. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2020

I had my initial consultation today and after speaking with Ms. Brookes, I’m very excited for my plan! Loved the facility, and staff are very friendly and welcoming! I’m looking forward to future visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2020

Brookes is an awesome injector! I absolutely love my results. I highly recommend her. She is meticulous and a perfectionist!  Destin is fabulous. I had a Diamond Glow treatment last week and my skin is still glowing! Everyone needs to have this treatment! Destin is very knowledgeable and I also highly recommend her for all your skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2020

I trust Destin with all her skin care recommendations! She is helping me achieve my skin care goals and I am beyond shocked with the results so far. I highly recommended everyone looking for a friendly knowledgeable aesthetician to go see Destin! In addition I would like to highlight how professional Brookes is! I have seen her twice now for Botox and she always makes me feel comfortable, welcome and goes above and beyond. I have referred my friends to see her because I trust they will have the same positive results as me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

Super friendly staff. Destin was very knowledgeable and made my first microneedling experience very pleasant. Brookes was great & love the Dysport injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Brookes is always such delight... Honest and truly has your best interest at heart! Love all the staff @ Contoura More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Brookes is great! I’ve been to her a few times now. Everyone at contoura is always super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

best experience for correcting my asymmetrical eyebrows . Even corrected upper lip lines from smoking and downward smile with a lip flip. SO HAPPY. I was so distraught at another highly rated spa thinking i was unfixable or that Botox didn't work for me. I was even incorrectly told all botulinum products are the same and not worth trying different brand names. Brooks Pittman realized i was metabolizing Botox too quickly and switched me to Dysport . What a difference, it lasts longer and no post-injection headaches. Brooks is a DOLL! ...and a miracle injector. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

Brookes was amazing and have had the best results I’ve ever had with Dysport. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Another great visit to office office of facial plastic surgeon, Dr. Roberto Garcia and his amazing staff. Today I had a follow up with Brookes for Botox and Fillers!! I love looking my best ... and going to Brookes ensures I truly get the absolute most out of injectibles in the facial areas that need that 'little extra' to stay looking and feeling my best ... without ever looking "done" (if you know what I mean). Also a quick consult with Destin who microbladed my brows...she'll see me in about 6 months for a little fill-in, if needed. Gosh what a great place! Thank you CONTOURA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2019

Botox - Brookes did my botox last week. It was my First experience and I am 73 years old. I did not realized it takes a few days to kick in. It has been 4 days and I can say it looks great. The lines were softened around my mouth and forehead. I am so pleased. Thank you. The best place to go for this procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Brookes was great. Pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2019

I usually go to the Ponte Vedra office but this time I went to St Augustine.......I will just tell you all that if you want amazing results, wonderful expertise and a caring staff Dr. Garcia, Brookes, and the entire team is the the absolute BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2019

Brookes for Botox and laser treatment - I have had two types of procedures done by Brookes - the RN at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery / Dr. Garcia’s office. The first was for a laser treatment to a stubborn sun spot on a difficult area - the bridge of my nose. The second was for Botox for my eye area. I was extremely nervous about both procedures but more-so the Botox, especially being that this was my very first time doing t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

I highly recommend contoura plastic surgery when it comes to Botox, skincare or any other facial cosmetic procedures. Brookes has been doing my Botox and fillers for years now and is so gentle and kind (not to mention she makes me look fabulous). I also want to mention how amazing Destin is for saving me countless mornings of trying to fill in my eyebrows and making them even. If you are looking into getting getting your eyebrows microbladed or getting rid of those crows feet then contact contoura and tell them I sent you to receive a $50 coupon :) I mean who doesn’t want flawless skin and on fleek eyebrows all day everyday!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Brookes is amazing, I have been getting injectables for years and she is one of the best! Very detailed and really listens to concerns to come up with the best solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2018

Saw Brookes for laser hair removal. She was very professional and skilled with this technique of getting rid unwanted hair. She took time to make sure I was comfortable and thorough with the process. The staff and office were friendly and inviting and the rooms clean. I look forward to my next appointment and wouldn’t hesitate to consult with Contura before my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 26, 2018

Beyond Excellent!!! - Having had previous consults with plastic surgeons over the last several years it is without hesitation I can attest that Dr Roberto Garcia is everything you want in a physician particularly in this area of specialty. An expert and leader in his field, approachable, kind, engaging, professional, great listener, gentle and caring are just a few words to describe Dr Roberto Garcia! Diane provided great consise pre-surgical consultation, A-Z information leaving nothing to question and book written by Dr Garcia was given to me that was super informative! Jessica his surgical assistant exudes confidence and experience that kept me relaxed and at ease every step of the way. Destin the medical aesthetician added the extra layer of care to this process I will call the icing on the cake! She provided treatment that enhanced healing process and put my best face forward following surgery! I am so happy with my results from beginning to this 2 months in since procedure! I love that not one person noticed I had 'something' done but have commented on how wonderful I look! I want to thank everyone on the team, Cynthia, Carmen, Lori and Brookes ARNP for her special treatments! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.