Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I am 53 years old and have visited several Plastic Surgeons for Botox and Fillers over the past 10 years. Brook is by far the best at this art that I have ever met! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff are extremely professional and always warm & friendly! Destin gives a fabulous Diamond Glow facial and Brookes is my go-to for Botox. I drive 2-1/2 hours each way for treatments, and never hesitate. Looking forward to my next facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Such a great group all around! Brookes is excellent for injectables and is always so attentive and thorough. Dr. Garcia has excellent bedside manner and always produces superior work. He does a great job communicating things that he has expertise in but at a level that you as a patient can grasp comfortably. Destin gives the best facials and advice for skincare. I always leave feeling very taken care of and welcomed to come back and reach out for anything along the way 🤗🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I visited the office for Botox injections. The nurse practitioner Becky was absolutely amazing!! She is the best, I won’t go anywhere else! She took her time and made sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend Contoura!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2020

I saw NP Brookes today she was exceptional, explained all in detail and made recommendations on what was the best treatment plan based on my face and skin condition, she was very honest on her recommendations for me which I greatly appreciate . I had fillers and Botox, she was very gentle and didn’t feel no pain. She has me as customer for life, I don’t have to look elsewhere. I highly recommend her with no reservation, she’s a doll! All the best, Mrs. Cain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Becky was fantastic! Went in for lip fillers for the first time & I didn’t expect it to hurt as bad as it did. Becky was great making sure I was comfortable the whole time, and the results are amazing! Exactly what I had asked for. Will be coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Great staff, extremely friendly!! First time here and loved their approach. Did not try and sell me on products or treatments that weren’t necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Contoura is a first class practice! The staff is inviting and professional, and the work superb! I did the Diamond Glow facial with Destin, it was amazing and she was very knowledgeable. Had my first Botox procedure with their new staff addition Becky and she was phenomenal! Totally comfortable all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

I just started going here because of Becky and would follow her anywhere. She is absolutely incredible and living doll. She has been doing my Botox, filler, and laser treatments for well over a year and my skin has never ever looked better. Seriously - I didn’t know it was possible for my skin to look this good. She never over does it and is always honest with me. I will be sending all of my PVB friends to her now that she is local! Stacey L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2020

They have experts, I would never do in any other place. I did a face lit, Botox, and keep everything in shape. My face I just trust to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2020

I trust Destin with all her skin care recommendations! She is helping me achieve my skin care goals and I am beyond shocked with the results so far. I highly recommended everyone looking for a friendly knowledgeable aesthetician to go see Destin! In addition I would like to highlight how professional Brookes is! I have seen her twice now for Botox and she always makes me feel comfortable, welcome and goes above and beyond. I have referred my friends to see her because I trust they will have the same positive results as me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

Brooks is awesome!!! Loved the facility and the comfortable experience with Juvederm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

best experience for correcting my asymmetrical eyebrows . Even corrected upper lip lines from smoking and downward smile with a lip flip. SO HAPPY. I was so distraught at another highly rated spa thinking i was unfixable or that Botox didn't work for me. I was even incorrectly told all botulinum products are the same and not worth trying different brand names. Brooks Pittman realized i was metabolizing Botox too quickly and switched me to Dysport . What a difference, it lasts longer and no post-injection headaches. Brooks is a DOLL! ...and a miracle injector. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had my first Juvederm Ultra experience with Brooks yesterday, and I could not be any more thrilled with the outcome. I was so nervous going in, as I’ve never had any type of cosmetics work done. Brooks was so knowledgeable and comforting, and she took her time to explain the whole process to me. We talked about the options for me as far as a natural look, and she gave me the lips of my dreams. I will recommend Contoura to everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Another great visit to office office of facial plastic surgeon, Dr. Roberto Garcia and his amazing staff. Today I had a follow up with Brookes for Botox and Fillers!! I love looking my best ... and going to Brookes ensures I truly get the absolute most out of injectibles in the facial areas that need that 'little extra' to stay looking and feeling my best ... without ever looking "done" (if you know what I mean). Also a quick consult with Destin who microbladed my brows...she'll see me in about 6 months for a little fill-in, if needed. Gosh what a great place! Thank you CONTOURA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2019

Botox - Brookes did my botox last week. It was my First experience and I am 73 years old. I did not realized it takes a few days to kick in. It has been 4 days and I can say it looks great. The lines were softened around my mouth and forehead. I am so pleased. Thank you. The best place to go for this procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2019

Destin just completed my beautiful new eyebrows! There was no discomfort, they look like “my” brows and are healing with no effort! I could not ask for more. This experience was so much better than I expected. Quick and easy! Nothing like my first experience elsewhere. I highly recommend Destin! I love the staff at Contura and I am perfectly comfortable with their expertise and trust them all with my face. Dr Garcia has worked on my jawline and my nose. My Botox and fillers are always perfect! I am so lucky I landed with Dr Garcia and his wonderful staff. It took me 10 years and many interviews to find a doctor. I’m so glad I waited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Love the outcome of fillers, botox and pricing, as well as professionalism of staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2019

Brookes for Botox and laser treatment - I have had two types of procedures done by Brookes - the RN at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery / Dr. Garcia’s office. The first was for a laser treatment to a stubborn sun spot on a difficult area - the bridge of my nose. The second was for Botox for my eye area. I was extremely nervous about both procedures but more-so the Botox, especially being that this was my very first time doing t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

The staff is always courteous and friendly. Brooke’s is wonderful. The Botox injections were just what I needed to be ready for the holidays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

I highly recommend contoura plastic surgery when it comes to Botox, skincare or any other facial cosmetic procedures. Brookes has been doing my Botox and fillers for years now and is so gentle and kind (not to mention she makes me look fabulous). I also want to mention how amazing Destin is for saving me countless mornings of trying to fill in my eyebrows and making them even. If you are looking into getting getting your eyebrows microbladed or getting rid of those crows feet then contact contoura and tell them I sent you to receive a $50 coupon :) I mean who doesn’t want flawless skin and on fleek eyebrows all day everyday!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Brookes is amazing, I have been getting injectables for years and she is one of the best! Very detailed and really listens to concerns to come up with the best solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

I LOVE this office! I was very nervous to try somewhere new since moving from Dallas. Brooks could not be more wonderful and thorough during each visit. She made sure to not do too much Botox during my first visit and stayed late to take me for a touch up when I was back in town. I will be a patient for life, I can’t say enough great things about this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Brooke’s did an amazing job with my Botox. She’s warm and friendly and it was painless. I love Dr Garcia as well and the entire team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2018

Brooks did a fantastic job on my botox. She took her time and marked each spot. I will definitely be back to see her again More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Good morning all! I just have to say that I think the staff and Dr. Garcia are just wonderful! Brooks is amazing at administering the Botox for me! She is a joy and very professional. My next step I’m going to have done are my deflated lips. Lol! As we all know we loose our volume as we get older. So I’m saving up. Can’t wait. Then.....the big guns, the Contoura face lift. Now I will really have to save up for that. I will say this I have seen results, before and afters. It is truly amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia and Brooks for all your facial needs. Just call and make an appointment for a consultation. I give them 5 stars!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Kybella Treatment I have been insecure about my "double chin" my whole life. After discussing the minimal invasive injections of Kybella with Dr. Garcia, I decided to take a chance. This was the best 15 minute treatment I could've ever done. This treatment is highly effective and definitely worth it! You will experience some swelling that lasts about a week or two, but nothing that you're not already used with your current subtle under chin fat. After about 2wks you will begin to see a change and by week 4-6 you'll notice an drastic change. For anyone that doesn't want or have time to have a major surgery, this is a very affordable and effective option! Worth every penny! Thanks Contoura Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

5 stars all the way! If I could give more I would! Dr. Garcia and Brooks are amazing! Brooks has been doing my Botox since November 2017 and she always does such an amazing job. She is very patient and precise. She always explains what she will be doing step by step. I highly recommend Contoura! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Kybella TreatmentI have been insecure about my "double chin" my whole life. After discussing the minimal invasive injections of Kybella with Dr. Garcia, I decided to take a chance. This was the best 15 minute treatment I could've ever done. This treatment is highly effective and definitely worth it! You will experience some swelling that lasts about a week or two, but nothing that you're not already used with your current subtle under chin fat. After about 2wks you will begin to see a change and by week 4-6 you'll notice an drastic change. For anyone that doesn't want or have time to have a major surgery, this is a very affordable and effective option! Worth every penny! Thanks Contoura Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

All I can say is that I sing praises to Dr. Garcia and his staff. I first had some Botox with Brooks in July and by the way the best ever with no bruising. Then....I had pictures taken for a possible neck and lower face lift. On August 28th I had my procedure, stayed at his recovery cottage after surgery and overnight with a private nurse who made me feel comfortable and confident. Dr. Garcia examined me in the morning and stayed until I felt like going home that day. I'm 4 weeks out and look like my younger self and so natural. Dr. Garcia is not only a brilliant surgeon but a kind and understanding man with a calm and confident mannerism. I've told my friends that he is the best and they agree!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

If you are looking for someone to meet your filler and Botox needs, or maybe that liquid facelift, Dr.Garcia is the "MASTER" at injectibles. His Radiesse injections are perfection. His Botox injections are long lasting. Plus side..he is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2017

Dr Roberto Garcia is very personable and easy to talk to. Although, I have done nothing more than having Botox, fillers and skin tags removed before now, my past experiences with plastic surgeons have not been as pleasant. I feel as though Dr Garcia worked hard to make sure my results were natural and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

Went in today to see Laura... It was my first time getting lip fillers and I have to say it was not that bad! She did an amazing job making my lips even. I had a very uneven upper lip that I was so insecure about. The service didn't take long at all. Pain was not that bad either just a slight pinch. They will numb you so that helped a lot! Jane at the front desk is a doll, she is the sweetest. I will always return there for my lip fillers from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

Went in today to see Laura... It was my first time getting lip fillers and I have to say it was not that bad! She did an amazing job making my lips even. I had a very uneven upper lip that I was so insecure about. The service didn’t take long at all. Pain was not that bad either just a slight pinch. They will numb you so that helped a lot! Jane at the front desk is a doll, she is the sweetest. I will always return there for my lip fillers from now on. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.