Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I absolutely love this place. I recently moved here from Virginia. I have been here for IPL and my skin looks amazing. I’m going back on Friday for a diamond glow facial. The staff is very friendly, everyone knows what they’re doing. I am definitely a client for life!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Great staff. Love my skin. Had IPL 3 weeks ago. Love my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Destin is an AMAZING Esthetician! Destin has performed peels, Diamond Glow Facials, laser treatments, product consults and microblading on me over the past few years. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. Today Destin hit the mark once again by enhancing my eyebrows to a full and natural look with the microblading procedure. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; and want someone who is going to take the time to get to know you and all your skin needs, you need to make an appointment with Destin. You will be happy you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Destin is an AMAZING Esthetician! Destin has performed peels, Diamond Glow Facials, laser treatments, product consults and microblading on me over the past few years. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. Today Destin hit the mark once again by enhancing my eyebrows to a full and natural look with the microblading procedure. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; and want someone who is going to take the time to get to know you and all your skin needs, you need to make an appointment with Destin. You will be happy you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Destin is an AMAZING Esthetician! Destin has performed peels, Diamond Glow Facials, laser treatments, product consults and microblading on me over the past few years. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. Today Destin hit the mark once again by enhancing my eyebrows to a full and natural look with the microblading procedure. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; and want someone who is going to take the time to get to know you and all your skin needs, you need to make an appointment with Destin. You will be happy you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

I just started going here because of Becky and would follow her anywhere. She is absolutely incredible and living doll. She has been doing my Botox, filler, and laser treatments for well over a year and my skin has never ever looked better. Seriously - I didn’t know it was possible for my skin to look this good. She never over does it and is always honest with me. I will be sending all of my PVB friends to her now that she is local! Stacey L. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Destin is awesome! She did my eyebrow microblading & IPL photo facial treatment. I was very nervous to try both but couldn’t be happier with the results. My brows & skin have never looked better! Thank you Destin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I had an IPL procedure done at Contoura with Destin. She exceeded all expectations. Destin explained the procedure and took the time to answer all questions and what steps to take afterwards. She is very professional and knowledgeable but does not rush anything and made me feel very comfortable and confident in her abilities. I would highly recommend Destin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Destin microblading on my eyebrows. They have never looked so good! She clearly explained the process from start to finish. She answered all my questions and reviewed my medical history thoroughly. Where she thought there may be issues she left the decision to proceeed entirely to me. I had no adverse reactions. She was very encouraging thorough the procedure. I couldn’t be happier with the results and look forward to try the laser treatments on my dark spots! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

I have been seeing Brooks for a few months for laser scar treatment. She is so sweet and such a professional. And the treatment is working!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Destin microblading on my eyebrows. They have never looked so good! She clearly explained the process from start to finish. She answered all my questions and reviewed my medical history thoroughly. Where she thought there may be issues she left the decision to proceeed entirely to me. I had no adverse reactions. She was very encouraging thorough the procedure. I couldn’t be happier with the results and look forward to try the laser treatments on my dark spots! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

Jessica and Lori always take the best care of me during my appointments for laser hair removal. I drive over 40 minutes for my appointments and pass many other offices along the way but choose this one for the experience I enjoy every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 14, 2018

Saw Brookes for laser hair removal. She was very professional and skilled with this technique of getting rid unwanted hair. She took time to make sure I was comfortable and thorough with the process. The staff and office were friendly and inviting and the rooms clean. I look forward to my next appointment and wouldn’t hesitate to consult with Contura before my next procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2018

67 Years Old with a Wobbly Double/triple Chin - Believing the cost would be prohibitive I hadn't considered getting a mini lift. I initially went to the Garcia Institute for micro-blading as my eyebrows were fast disappearing. While there I, hesitantly asked how much a neck lift would cost. The ladies behind the desk were so nice I agreed to speak with Virginia. Everyone was so calm and reassuring. Money being my biggest deterrent,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2017

Dr. Garcia communicates clearly and with kindness and his actions match his words. Good character and principle is high on my priority list. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.