December Specials

CLICK HERE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Chemical Peel Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I had an amazing experience with the staff at Contoura. Ariel is the best- she checked on me many times after my chemical peel. Ariel has a gentle touch for treatments. What I really like about Contoura is they have all the treatments so they can recommend exactly what you need. The pricing was very reasonable and I will be returning for all my skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I come here all the time. I have had many services done here including dermal filler‘s, IPL, and I’m having a chemical peel done at the beginning of April. I buy my skin care products from this office. Everyone is very professional. Becky usually does my dermal fillers and she does a wonderful job. She has done my Botox, my lip fillers, and my IPL treatment. She is always professional, makes me feel comfortable, and always tells me if I need to come back for anything she will take care of me. I truly believe you get what you pay for. I moved Here from Virginia so I had to find a new person to do my fillers. I will definitely be a forever patient at contoura. For the people that wrote negative reviews, I read them and they make no sense. You are not supposed to have a nurse with you after having dermal filler‘s. I went into work after I got my fillers done. Just remember you can’t please everyone. I have been going to this place ever since I moved here six months ago, I’ve had many treatments done and they have all been wonderful. I am a hairdresser, I went right to work after my procedures (IPL, lip fillers, Botox) If you are having some type of surgical procedure then you’re going to have some downtime. I give this place five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Destin is an AMAZING Esthetician! Destin has performed peels, Diamond Glow Facials, laser treatments, product consults and microblading on me over the past few years. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. Today Destin hit the mark once again by enhancing my eyebrows to a full and natural look with the microblading procedure. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; and want someone who is going to take the time to get to know you and all your skin needs, you need to make an appointment with Destin. You will be happy you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Destin is an AMAZING Esthetician! Destin has performed peels, Diamond Glow Facials, laser treatments, product consults and microblading on me over the past few years. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. Today Destin hit the mark once again by enhancing my eyebrows to a full and natural look with the microblading procedure. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; and want someone who is going to take the time to get to know you and all your skin needs, you need to make an appointment with Destin. You will be happy you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Destin is an AMAZING Esthetician! Destin has performed peels, Diamond Glow Facials, laser treatments, product consults and microblading on me over the past few years. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. Today Destin hit the mark once again by enhancing my eyebrows to a full and natural look with the microblading procedure. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; and want someone who is going to take the time to get to know you and all your skin needs, you need to make an appointment with Destin. You will be happy you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

The absolute BEST chemical peel experience. Judy Welch works wonders and made me feel beyond comfortable with the whole procedure. The results have been nothing short of fantastic! Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

The absolute BEST chemical peel experience. Judy Welch works wonders and made me feel beyond comfortable with the whole procedure. The results have been nothing short of fantastic! Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

I am very pleased with my results from the chemical peel and fat lifting. The experience has been good. The first few weeks were a little rough due to developing a cold sore during my recovery and I was healing 1 week post op when we evacuated due to Hurricane Irma. All ended well! Thank you Dr. Garcia and staff for being so kind and helpful to me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.