Patient Reviews

Reviews for Microblading Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

I scheduled a microblading consultation with Destin after seeing her amazing work online and reading lots of great reviews. She thoroughly explained the process and the importance of aftercare. I immediately scheduled an appointment and had my microblading done a couple of weeks later. Destin gave me the perfect shape and I couldn't be happier with the results. She is super sweet and very talented. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Destin is awesome! Went in for an eyebrow microblading touch up. She does wonderful work and I am so happy with my brows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2020

I went in yesterday and it was my very first time having anything done on my face. Your staff at Contoura FPS was kind and personable. My appointment with Destin was wonderful. She is so sweet, made me feel comfortable and did an amazing job microblading my eyebrows. I love my new eyebrows. Thank you Destin and I look forward to my next touch up visit with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Destin is an AMAZING Esthetician! Destin has performed peels, Diamond Glow Facials, laser treatments, product consults and microblading on me over the past few years. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. Today Destin hit the mark once again by enhancing my eyebrows to a full and natural look with the microblading procedure. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; and want someone who is going to take the time to get to know you and all your skin needs, you need to make an appointment with Destin. You will be happy you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Destin is an AMAZING Esthetician! Destin has performed peels, Diamond Glow Facials, laser treatments, product consults and microblading on me over the past few years. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. Today Destin hit the mark once again by enhancing my eyebrows to a full and natural look with the microblading procedure. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; and want someone who is going to take the time to get to know you and all your skin needs, you need to make an appointment with Destin. You will be happy you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Destin is an AMAZING Esthetician! Destin has performed peels, Diamond Glow Facials, laser treatments, product consults and microblading on me over the past few years. Her product knowledge and how she watches your skin respond during the facial is over and above what other estheticians I have gone to were able to do. Today Destin hit the mark once again by enhancing my eyebrows to a full and natural look with the microblading procedure. If you want the best; if you want your skin to improve; and want someone who is going to take the time to get to know you and all your skin needs, you need to make an appointment with Destin. You will be happy you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Destin is awesome! She did my eyebrow microblading & IPL photo facial treatment. I was very nervous to try both but couldn’t be happier with the results. My brows & skin have never looked better! Thank you Destin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I moved to St. Augustine 5 years ago and after 2 years of trying different places in the areas of PonteVedra, and Jacksonville. I came across Contoura located at the time in Palencia. My experience has been since the most amazing one! I-am very careful where I go for facials never mind to get Microblading. For years I filled my eyebrows with Pencils, powders etc money out the window! Neatless to say I learned about Destine at Contoura and got them done about a year ago now, the BEST money I’ve ever invested! My eyebrows have such a natural look you would never know I’ve had microblading done. Trust me! I have seen some horrors of a block of ink as eyebrows, Not with Destine at Contoura Nope!! I highly recommend her she is the BEST of the BEST!! And the whole Contoura staff! Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Destin microblading on my eyebrows. They have never looked so good! She clearly explained the process from start to finish. She answered all my questions and reviewed my medical history thoroughly. Where she thought there may be issues she left the decision to proceeed entirely to me. I had no adverse reactions. She was very encouraging thorough the procedure. I couldn’t be happier with the results and look forward to try the laser treatments on my dark spots! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2019

Yesterday I had my 18 month touch up for my eyebrows (microblading)) with Destin..She is fantastic...It looks amazing..I’ve been to Destin many times and she never disappoints!!! Very professional and warm and caring...I highly recommend her... Thanks Pat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Great experience at Contura with Destin having microblading done on eyebrows! I highly recommend it?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

Love Destin!! She does AMAZING work! I am going to be recommending EVERYONE go to her. I had microblading done and it looks GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Destin microblading on my eyebrows. They have never looked so good! She clearly explained the process from start to finish. She answered all my questions and reviewed my medical history thoroughly. Where she thought there may be issues she left the decision to proceeed entirely to me. I had no adverse reactions. She was very encouraging thorough the procedure. I couldn’t be happier with the results and look forward to try the laser treatments on my dark spots! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

My eyebrows are perfect! Highly recommend Destin Bell for microblading! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

I moved to St. Augustine 5 years ago and after 2 years of trying different places in the areas of PonteVedra, and Jacksonville. I came across Contoura located at the time in Palencia. My experience has been since the most amazing one! I-am very careful where I go for facials never mind to get Microblading. For years I filled my eyebrows with Pencils, powders etc money out the window! Neatless to say I learned about Destine at Contoura and got them done about a year ago now, the BEST money I’ve ever invested! My eyebrows have such a natural look you would never know I’ve had microblading done. Trust me! I have seen some horrors of a block of ink as eyebrows, Not with Destine at Contoura Nope!! I highly recommend her she is the BEST of the BEST!! And the whole Contoura staff! Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2018

Highly recommend Destin Bell for microblading! I had the best experience and my eyebrows are perfect! Such a huge difference! thank you Destin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Destin was great at explaning things about microblading and did an amazing job on my very challenging eyebrows! She is a magician and i will send all my friends to her. Thank you!! No more hiding eyebrows with bangs :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Destin is definitely the go-to esthetician in the area! She is the sweetest, and is so gentle and precise in all her work! My microblading looks amazing. The compliments keep rolling in! I tell everyone Destin is to thank for them. 10/10 would recommend. Not to mention, the entire Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery office and staff is top notch. I had the best experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin was great at explaning things about microblading and did an amazing job on my very challenging eyebrows! She is a magician and i will send all my friends to her. Thank you!! No more hiding eyebrows with bangs :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin is definitely the go-to esthetician in the area! She is the sweetest, and is so gentle and precise in all her work! My microblading looks amazing. The compliments keep rolling in! I tell everyone Destin is to thank for them. 10/10 would recommend. Not to mention, the entire Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery office and staff is top notch. I had the best experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Very professional eyebrow service from Destin. She delivers exactly what you want, shape, thickness, you pick the color etc... I recommend the microblading service. I'm very satisfied and schedule my appointments every six months with Destin for my touch ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

The staff was friendly and helpful. Destin did a great job keeping me comefortable and informed during my microblading. So far happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Destin was great at explaning things about microblading and did an amazing job on my very challenging eyebrows! She is a magician and i will send all my friends to her. Thank you!! No more hiding eyebrows with bangs :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2016

A HUGE thank you to Dr. Roberto & Destin for the amazing microblading procedure. My eyebrows are now full, even & look incredibly natural. I'm beyond impressed! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.