December Specials

CLICK HERE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Staff Erin Fortier, PA-C

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr Garcia and his staff are superb! Upon entering the office I was greeted warmly and made to feel right at home. Dr Garcia is attentive, patient and has a wonderful bedside manner. He provided me with very natural results and made the surgical experience painless. I highly recommend Contoura! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

I got a chin implant with Dr. Garcia and my only wish is that I did this sooner!!! I am SO HAPPY with the result. Dr. Garcia is a skilled surgeon and has an aesthetic eye to make sure your result is beautiful. I'm a practicing Dentist, and I care deeply about facial aesthetics & and I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else. Also, I must give thanks to the entire team at Contoura. Everyone is so warm and welcoming. Thanks to RN Candace and PA Erin for taking care of me day of surgery, and patient coordinator Diane for walking me through the entire process. My experience was positive from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Top notch Cosmetic Surgeon, is the description I would give to Dr Robert Garcia. He is a true artist! He and his staff are extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and caring. If you are considering a procedure, look no more, Contura Is the one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

I searched for a good qualified surgeon for a couple of years. I read about Dr. Garcia's qualifications and his extensive head and neck specialty. There were two other considerations that really struck me as well. One, his credentials and, two his Christian faith. I went to visit Doctor Garcia and was treated like I was the only one in the office. They listen to what I had in mind and Doctor Garcia was so welcoming and friendly. I felt like I was talking with a friend. He is the only surgeon that I would recommend for any cosmetic procedures or fillers. I had uppe/lower face and neck done. I'm extremely satisfied and the care and the concern for me as an individual was wonderful. They listened to any concerns and never made me feel silly for asking questions. I couldn't be happier with my results. I highly recommend anyone considering any cosmetic procedure of the head, face or neck to see Doctor Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Very warm, inviting environment along with an incredible staff and of course Dr. G is the bomb.com. Had complete confidence with an incredibly serious decision I had been contemplating for years. Diane, Jessica, Erin, the ladies in the spa, the MRNA and my after care nurse Colleen (💕) all did an incredible job assisting me through this process. If you want to look like you just better let Dr. Garcia be a part of this big step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

I have been a patient of Doctor García for many years. Dr. García is not only a highly knowledgeable and amazing surgeon, but a wonderful human being. He cares about his Patients like they were his own family. His surgical center and staff are exceptional. I would recommend Anyone who is considering any facial surgical or non surgical procedure, to visit Contoura facial plastic surgery centers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2020

Five star review for my dream team of consummate professionals and all around sweethearts at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery. I haven’t looked this good in decades and it hasn’t even been a month since my surgery! Special shoutouts to Diane - Patient Coordinator, Erin – Physician Assistant, Candice – OR nurse, Cary – Anesthesiologist, Pam – Patient Caregiver, the ladies in Reception, and OF COURSE… Dr. Roberto E. Garcia, a double certified surgeon who specializes in facial surgeries and also happens to have the best bedside manner of any doctor I’ve ever met. Kudos Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Garcia and his staff are top notch. Moonia Perez has been giving me lymphatic messages after my facelift. She is professional, knowledgeable, and so very likeable. The massage was very relaxing, considering the swelling/discomfort that came along with the surgery. I would highly recommend Moonia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

It’s been one month since my surgery and the results are remarkable. I look at least years younger and totally natural. There was no pain in recovery only discomfort from the swelling. I was given instructions to follow for two weeks prior to surgery and for two weeks after surgery. Honestly, the most annoying part was having to wash my hair twice a day for the first week. Dr. Garcia and Erin were only a phone call away whenever I had any questions. My initial consultation and all of my visits were on time, informative and I never felt rushed or pressured. I am so impressed with Dr. Garcia’s work and knowledge. I never had surgery before and was a little apprehensive but confident that I would be in good hands under his care and I am so fortunate to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Getting older doesn't mean you have to age naturally. Instead I'm happy I met Brooks and I can grow old gracefully. From the moment I call to book an appointment to a warm greeting at the reception desk and being expertly cared for by Brooks I get the pampering and care I need. I get in and out quickly and regain my youth. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Good morning all! I just have to say that I think the staff and Dr. Garcia are just wonderful! Brooks is amazing at administering the Botox for me! She is a joy and very professional. My next step I’m going to have done are my deflated lips. Lol! As we all know we loose our volume as we get older. So I’m saving up. Can’t wait. Then.....the big guns, the Contoura face lift. Now I will really have to save up for that. I will say this I have seen results, before and afters. It is truly amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia and Brooks for all your facial needs. Just call and make an appointment for a consultation. I give them 5 stars!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

The whole staff was always very accessible with answering or getting back to me with any questions I had. With every return visit, that I was given 1 years worth after my procedure, I would be greeted by name as I walked into the office. Besides the fact that Dr. Garcia made himself easy to reach, the staff is very knowledgeable regarding procedures and products. If at any time the available staff did not have the answer to any question of mine, they would make sure to ask & give me the correct answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2017

Call Dr. Roberto Garcia today to go back in time! - Dr. Roberto Garcia is just about the greatest guy around and just happens to be the BEST plastic surgeon too! I came to Dr. Roberto Garcia to have my face 'evaluated' and we both decided that I needed a brow lift and my eyelids done. So, I signed up for surgery! I am going to say that there were times during my recovery that I thought, 'Was this really worth it.' But now, about 90 days after my surgery... The answer is an ABSOLUTE YESSSSSS!! I love the way I look and I look totally natural! The only different thing is I LOOK AT LEAST TEN YEARS YOUNGER!!! Dr. Roberto Garcia is a MIRACLE WORKER! His staff is just about the cutest and friendliest around, always answering my somewhat crazy questions without making me feel ridiculous! Would I recommend Dr. Roberto Garcia. I would say... RUN, do not walk to his office right now!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr Garcia and treats you as family. I have had several procedures over the years, always with excellent results! I never have 'looked' like I had a procedure- just looked refreshed and received many compliments. Dr Garcia is so attentive to every question. His staff are all so kind and caring. If you are considering facial surgery, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

I had rhinoplasty June 2015, surgery was easy and recovery was even easier. I would do it again if I had to but only w Dr. R. Garcia! He has an incredible eye for perfection and it shows in his finished product. His staff is amazing. Love Jess! The best compliment I get is that how natural it looks. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia for any facial surgeries you may be considering. It's his concentration. Elated with my result! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 19, 2015

Delighted With The Result - Jacksonville, FL - My experience with Dr Garcia was extremely satisfactory and met more than any expectations, his staff was very professional and I felt extremely safe in his care. I would definitely recommend Dr Garcia to anyone who is considering facial surgery I could no be more happy with my results and have received many compliments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2015

Excellent Doctor - Jacksonville, FL - Upon my arrival for my procedure I was warmly greeted and seated. Dr. Garcia came in shortly and briefed me on the procedure and expectations. After answering all my questions he began. I was comfortable and no longer nervous. Dr. Garcia was like Leonardo DaVinci, he sculptured a fresher, newer me! I feel so alive and look so good after only one week, THANK YOU DR, GARCIA, . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2014

Try the Garcia Institute-you Will Not Be Disappointed - Neptune Beach, FL - Almost immediately upon entering the office,I was greeted by Dr. Garcia's staff. Usually within minutes, one of the staff will speak with you and take you back to one of the waiting rooms. Although the wait for Dr. Garcia (Roberto) is sometimes longer than you may like, he will always make up for the wait with his attentiveness and apolijize for the wait. I had a mini face lift and Contoura,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Garcia is phenomenal! I would recommend him to anyone considering facial plastic surgery. Everyone in his office has been more than helpful with every aspect of my surgery and healing. The written information provided by Dr. Garcia is so very helpful as questions arise during healing. Extraordinary experience and I LOVE the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.