Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr Roberto Garcia is a wonderful, caring doctor with a terrific team!I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Roberto Garcia in 2014, when I was in my mid 50’s. I was interested in a mini facelift, but health issues prevented me from pursuing this, so Dr. Roberto utilized fillers and tightening procedures instead. The results were beautiful and lasted for over a year. Recently, I was able to have the in-office Contoura lift as it doesn’t require anesthesia. Dr. Garcia is a perfectionists and he has been accelerating and addressing minor healing issues. As an aging woman with various health challenges, a refreshed, more youthful look has helped inspire me to keep a positive attitude pursuing my wellness. Dr. Garcia is an excellent, compassionate Doctor and his team is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2018

His work - He did an excellent job on several people I know . A nose job were I referred a customer to him , my mom who looked 40 at 70 after the facelift he did on her . He did one for me . I am pleased also . I do want u all to understand that every single thing isn’t about just the doctor it’s about u . You must do everything that’s asked of u and if he doesn’t tell u to take vitamin C 3 times a day I’m telling u to do it .... someday you ll thank me . It will make your skin go thru surgery with not problems continue to make u look young and keep you over all immune system working well . It does amazing things for your skin . Just do that and let him review your skin and take his advice even if u don’t agree cause he’s an expert not us and ... I feel like mines is great and I’m pleased ?? ok that’s all trust this man you won’t be sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I interviewed several plastic surgeons (about a neck and mini facelift) . I'm so glad I decided to go with Dr Garcia... his entire staff was very helpful, nice, professional and accommodating. After the procedure I was driven to a nearby condo (called the Cottage) where I spent the next 24 hours being pampered and cared for by one of Dr Garcia's nurses. It was private and very comfortable. Dr Garcia visited me the following day to ensure that I was good to go home. It's been one week since the surgery and I'm thrilled with my progress. Even though I still have some bruising and swelling, I look GREAT! Dr Garcia assured me that I would look natural (not tight or pulled) - and I do. My only regret is that I should have done this years ago. Hey... better late than never ??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

From the very first time I meet Dr. Roberto Garcia, I felt that I had come to the right place. He was very patient and thorough during my consultation for my tired looking face and neck. He discussed a treatment plan for me and I subsequently underwent facelift and necklift procedure. My results are beyond my expectations. I had the surgery only 3 months ago, and I must say that I look amazing and look in the mirror all the time. My husband and friends say I look like I did in my 30s. I am so thankful for my friend referring me to him. I just cannot get over how great I look and feel. Please go see Dr. Roberto Garcia in Ponte Vedra Beach! Thank you Thank you Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

If you are looking for someone to meet your filler and Botox needs, or maybe that liquid facelift, Dr.Garcia is the "MASTER" at injectibles. His Radiesse injections are perfection. His Botox injections are long lasting. Plus side..he is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

Dr Roberto Garcia is very caring and dedicated to his patients. His work is exceptional! Highly recommend for a facelift and any other facial surgery. I would not go to anyone else in the world ?? His staff are angels ?? The best ever experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2017

I believe Dr. Roberto Garcia is very skilled surgeon. I had a facelift and I look fantastic and so much younger. His office staff are very pleasant and caring, as is Dr. Garcia. I will be sending all my friends to him. You couldn't find a better facial plastic surgeon anywhere else as far as I am concerned. Very Happy Patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

NO REGRETS - Dr. Roberto Garcia is just WONDERFUL and that word does not do him justice. He is kind, thoughtful, intelligent, professional, competent, and just GREAT. His knowledge of his field is so fantastic, he makes you feel so beautiful before the procedure(s), Dr. Garcia has a personality that puts you at ease and comfortable. I had a MINI FACELIFT and the Recovery was least amount of pain I have ever experienced. I had a previous FACELIFT that was NOT pleasant, a lot of PAIN and a Doctor that wasn't very...so I was thrilled when a friend recommended Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 10, 2014

Pleased with the Result - Neptune Beach, FL - When it came to making a decision for a mini facelift, i was concerned that I would not find a Physician that would truly listen to my concerns and desired outcome. Thankfully I was referred to Dr. Roberto Garcia! From the initial consult through the after care, Dr. Garcia and his staff have far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Garcia's expertise, demeanor, and overall sense of caring far surpass... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2010

I could not be any happier - I had a facelift with Dr. Roberto Garcia three and a half months ago and could not be any happier. His results are so natural and the incisions arent even noticeable. He makes you feel like one of the family when you walk into the office and that is so important when having cosmetic facial surgery. I highly recommend dr. Roberto to anyone. CK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 18, 2010

Great Surgeon - Dr. Garcia performed my facelift and he is an excellent surgeon. I am so happy. I look at least 15 years younger. I get so many compliments. Two of my girlfriends have also had facelifts and eyelid surgery and they look wonderful. You cannot even see the incision sites. I would highly recommend him. He has great bedside manners too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.