Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

I had rhinoplasty done in June 2018. I am very pleased with my results! The whole experience was great and the office staff are top notch! Dr. Roberto is an awesome doctor and has the best personality! I would recommend anyone wanting to change anything and add on the confidence to reach out to this practice! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dr. Garcia has changed my life!! I am so happy and feel like a new person after my rhinoplasty procedure a week ago. I knew the first time I met him for a consultation that he was the one to help fix my nose. He has amazing bedside manner, understanding and very gentle. The staff is amazing always there to help you and answer any questions. I am super happy with the results . I would recommend Contoura to anyone the that is looking for amazing results with an amazing staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2019

DR. Garcia and Staff Are Amazing. Life Changing Rhinoplasty - Dr Garcia has changed my life!! I knew the first time I met him that he was the perfect surgeon that could fix my issue. After two failed rhinoplasties with another surgeon Dr. Garcia exceeded my expectations!! His bedside manner is excellent he takes time to listen to your concerns and tells you what is needed to achieve that with confidence. He went above and beyond for me and made me feel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

From my first office visit to after my rhinoplasty surgery, I had first class service. Dr. Roberto Garcia went above and beyond to make sure I was not only cared for, but that the result was as perfect as possible. I had a unique situation of needing some reconstruction after surgery removing skin cancer, correcting a deviated septum, and wanting the physical appearance of my nose improved. As someone who suffers from severe anxiety; I never once became anxious about the outcome of my nose before or after the surgery. That in itself speaks to level of skill, professionalism, and character of Dr. Roberto Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2018

Five Stars - I was extremely nervous to getting a rhinoplasty surgery, given it was my first surgery ever, and I did not know what to expect. I could not have had a better experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia. The results were better than I expected,it was above and beyond my expectations. My experience was nothing less than perfect. I recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2018

I was extremely nervous to getting a rhinoplasty surgery, given it was my first surgery ever, and I did not know what to expect. I could not have had a better experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia. The results were better than I expected,it was above and beyond my expectations. My experience was nothing less than perfect. I recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia and his staff are great and very personable. His work is exceptional and will make sure you are absolutely satisfied with your results and expectations to the best of his abilities. He is very knowledgeable with face aesthetics. He did an amazing job on my botched rhinoplasty. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Garcia to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I had a great experience for my rhinoplasty procedure with Dr. Garcia and the entire Contoura team. Dr. Garcia far exceeded my expectations and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process and made himself available to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Contoura FPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Roberto Garcia exceeded my expectations for my rhinoplasty results. He was also very attentive and answered all of my questions and concerns throughout the entire process. Friends and family who know about my procedure are stunned by how natural and amazing my results are. Very happy I finally had my rhinoplasty and found my forever facial plastic surgeon.Thanks again Dr. Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Rhinoplasty/Deviated Septum - Dr. Roberto and staff are extremely patient and caring. I came in having already done a rhinoplasty that did not fix my deviation so I was very wary of doing another one. Although, I can confidently say that I am extremely happy with the result and I breathe very well as it fixed my deviation and alleviated my sinuses. Walked me through the process step by step, showed how he would change it, and communicated really well. I am much more confident in my appearance!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2017

100 percent Recommended - Dr Roberto Garcia has done a fantastic job on my rhinoplasty surgery. I was nervous getting rhinoplasty because I have seen some surgeries that looked very fake after. With Dr. Roberto Garcia I could not have asked for a more fantastic, natural look. 100 percent recommended if you want amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2017

Very gentle Doctor, did my rhinoplasty and it was extremely aesthetically pleasing! I couldnt breathe because of my deviated septum, but after one week and the cast off, I could breathe better than ever! Thankful to God for this successful surgery with an amazing surgeon. He was very informative and took the time to make sure I understood everything about how to recover properly. I recommend him to anyone with a deviated septum or just wanting a great looking nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

I had rhinoplasty June 2015, surgery was easy and recovery was even easier. I would do it again if I had to but only w Dr. R. Garcia! He has an incredible eye for perfection and it shows in his finished product. His staff is amazing. Love Jess! The best compliment I get is that how natural it looks. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia for any facial surgeries you may be considering. It's his concentration. Elated with my result! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2013

Best decision ever. - At one year post-op, I can truly say that investing in Dr. Rosario was the best decision I have ever made. When I think of my life thus far, I consider it in terms of 'before rhinoplasty' and 'after rhinoplasty.' The change not only in my physical appearance, but in my self-confidence, has drastically altered my quality of life for the better. I cannot thank Dr. Rosario enough - trite as it may sound, I believe I have been given a second chance at life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.