December Specials

CLICK HERE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Augmentation Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I had an excellent appointment with Becky for Botox and fillers. She has a lovely demeanor and is very kind and professional. She used topical anisthetic and I did not feel a thing when she injected my nasolabial lines or lips. She has a gentle hand and I definitely recommend Becky. I even received a text a few days later from Becky checking up to see how I was feeling. Thank you!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2021

I went Dr. Garcia for upper and lower face, neck and lips done. His office is new and state of the art, he has a wonderful caring staff. I am very happy except for my upper leftside lip does not appear to be matching the upper rightside. I am sure he will fix this however. I recommend Dr. Garcia for any facial neck procedures as he is a head neck specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Becky was amazing! Listened to what I wanted and she delivered! My lips look great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Brooks is helping me with my lines above my lips. Some Botox first and then will return for filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had my first Juvederm Ultra experience with Brooks yesterday, and I could not be any more thrilled with the outcome. I was so nervous going in, as I’ve never had any type of cosmetics work done. Brooks was so knowledgeable and comforting, and she took her time to explain the whole process to me. We talked about the options for me as far as a natural look, and she gave me the lips of my dreams. I will recommend Contoura to everyone I know!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Good morning all! I just have to say that I think the staff and Dr. Garcia are just wonderful! Brooks is amazing at administering the Botox for me! She is a joy and very professional. My next step I’m going to have done are my deflated lips. Lol! As we all know we loose our volume as we get older. So I’m saving up. Can’t wait. Then.....the big guns, the Contoura face lift. Now I will really have to save up for that. I will say this I have seen results, before and afters. It is truly amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia and Brooks for all your facial needs. Just call and make an appointment for a consultation. I give them 5 stars!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I have hated my deeply creased forehead lines for years but never wanted to have a “pulled” or “too tight” look. I also didn’t want to look different from myself....just a little fresher. Dr. Garcia and his staff made me feel so incredibly comfortable with the procedure and what results to expect. It’s funny, because I have had at least a dozen comments from friends with whom I did not share that I had the procedure. They just tell me how great I look and that I look rested or that my makeup looks great. No one can tell I’ve had “work done”. After the brow lift I felt so sure about their skills at Contura, I decided to fill in my thinning lips. I didn’t want “duck lips” or extremely overdone/over plumped lips. Brooks? This gal has MAD SKILLS!! She listens. She understands. My lips look better and more natural than some celebrities I have seen. She actually asked me what my lips looked like when I was younger - and she NAILED IT. Dr. Garcia is a master of his craft and he obviously surrounds himself with others who are the same. I am extremely happy with my results and I would do it all again in a Minnesota Minute!! Thank you and it’s been my pleasure to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I have hated my deeply creased forehead lines for years but never wanted to have a “pulled” or “too tight” look. I also didn’t want to look different from myself....just a little fresher. Dr. Garcia and his staff made me feel so incredibly comfortable with the procedure and what results to expect. It’s funny, because I have had at least a dozen comments from friends with whom I did not share that I had the procedure. They just tell me how great I look and that I look rested or that my makeup looks great. No one can tell I’ve had “work done”. After the brow lift I felt so sure about their skills at Contura, I decided to fill in my thinning lips. I didn’t want “duck lips” or extremely overdone/over plumped lips. Brooks? This gal has MAD SKILLS!! She listens. She understands. My lips look better and more natural than some celebrities I have seen. She actually asked me what my lips looked like when I was younger - and she NAILED IT. Dr. Garcia is a master of his craft and he obviously surrounds himself with others who are the same. I am extremely happy with my results and I would do it all again in a Minnesota Minute!! Thank you and it’s been my pleasure to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I have hated my deeply creased forehead lines for years but never wanted to have a “pulled” or “too tight” look. I also didn’t want to look different from myself....just a little fresher. Dr. Garcia and his staff made me feel so incredibly comfortable with the procedure and what results to expect. It’s funny, because I have had at least a dozen comments from friends with whom I did not share that I had the procedure. They just tell me how great I look and that I look rested or that my makeup looks great. No one can tell I’ve had “work done”. After the brow lift I felt so sure about their skills at Contura, I decided to fill in my thinning lips. I didn’t want “duck lips” or extremely overdone/over plumped lips. Brooks? This gal has MAD SKILLS!! She listens. She understands. My lips look better and more natural than some celebrities I have seen. She actually asked me what my lips looked like when I was younger - and she NAILED IT. Dr. Garcia is a master of his craft and he obviously surrounds himself with others who are the same. I am extremely happy with my results and I would do it all again in a Minnesota Minute!! Thank you and it’s been my pleasure to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

Went in today to see Laura... It was my first time getting lip fillers and I have to say it was not that bad! She did an amazing job making my lips even. I had a very uneven upper lip that I was so insecure about. The service didn’t take long at all. Pain was not that bad either just a slight pinch. They will numb you so that helped a lot! Jane at the front desk is a doll, she is the sweetest. I will always return there for my lip fillers from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

Went in today to see Laura... It was my first time getting lip fillers and I have to say it was not that bad! She did an amazing job making my lips even. I had a very uneven upper lip that I was so insecure about. The service didn't take long at all. Pain was not that bad either just a slight pinch. They will numb you so that helped a lot! Jane at the front desk is a doll, she is the sweetest. I will always return there for my lip fillers from now on. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.