Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter207 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Fantastic staff! Extremely satisfied and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

It’s been one month since my surgery and the results are remarkable. I look at least years younger and totally natural. There was no pain in recovery only discomfort from the swelling. I was given instructions to follow for two weeks prior to surgery and for two weeks after surgery. Honestly, the most annoying part was having to wash my hair twice a day for the first week. Dr. Garcia and Erin were only a phone call away whenever I had any questions. My initial consultation and all of my visits were on time, informative and I never felt rushed or pressured. I am so impressed with Dr. Garcia’s work and knowledge. I never had surgery before and was a little apprehensive but confident that I would be in good hands under his care and I am so fortunate to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

I had an IPL procedure done at Contoura with Destin. She exceeded all expectations. Destin explained the procedure and took the time to answer all questions and what steps to take afterwards. She is very professional and knowledgeable but does not rush anything and made me feel very comfortable and confident in her abilities. I would highly recommend Destin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

My overall experience with Dr. Garcia and his staff has been impeccable. He was recommended to me from a friend, so I was able to see first hand, the quality of his work. He is very personable, professional and makes you feel My overall experience with Dr. Garcia and his staff has been impeccable. He was recommended to me from a friend, so I was able to see first hand, the quality of his work. He is very personable, professional and makes you feel comfortable with any questions or concerns you may have. My results are everything I wanted and more. I would recommend him to anyone and I will also come back to see him in the future if needed. with any questions or concerns you may have. My results are everything I wanted and more. I would recommend him to anyone and I will also come back to see him in the future if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I have been a client of contoura for about a year now. Dr. Garcia and his entire team are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and very down to earth friendly. I am very pleased with my procedures results, "Thanks so much for giving me my younger eyes back" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

I’m gonna be 61 this year and I look awesome!My visit to Contoura was the best thing I’ve done for myself in a long while, I’m so pleased with my results! I look 40 again! Yeah baby! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Garcia is absolutely a great doctor. He's caring, kind and respectful. The office staff Brooks and Destin are equally amazing. Thank you Dr. Garcia for giving me my confidence, back you'll never know how much it meant to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr Garcia is an amazing cosmetic surgeon. My surgery was perfect. Both Dr G and his staff are very professional, warm and supportive. I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Brookes is great! I’ve been to her a few times now. Everyone at contoura is always super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

The entire staff is wonderful and kind! I was scared to take the life changing steps I wanted to. I was worried it would be too expensive, or they would say they couldn’t help me. Instead they helped me work out a game plan and it went wonderfully! Everyone has noticed the changes and so have I! And no one ever pushed me for anything I didn’t need. I was even fretting, asking if I should do more treatments and Brooke shook her head and said I looked great and it would be splitting hairs at point! I would definitely go back if I needed anything! But they did such a wonderful job, I doubt I will need to. I highly recommend them, and even if you decide not to go forward with anything, the consultation is worth it to point you in the right direction of what you want to accomplish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

best experience for correcting my asymmetrical eyebrows . Even corrected upper lip lines from smoking and downward smile with a lip flip. SO HAPPY. I was so distraught at another highly rated spa thinking i was unfixable or that Botox didn't work for me. I was even incorrectly told all botulinum products are the same and not worth trying different brand names. Brooks Pittman realized i was metabolizing Botox too quickly and switched me to Dysport . What a difference, it lasts longer and no post-injection headaches. Brooks is a DOLL! ...and a miracle injector. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

I have had the absolute best experience with Dr. Garcia and the entire practice overall. Everyone here is so caring, kind, and amazing at what they do. I’m beyond happy I chose to have my procedure here, and would 10/10 recommended it to anyone else who wants to get any kind of procedure done. Dr. Garcia did such a wonderful job, and not only is he amazing at what he does but he is also so loving and nice. He truly made me feel like family here. I love him and the practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Getting older doesn't mean you have to age naturally. Instead I'm happy I met Brooks and I can grow old gracefully. From the moment I call to book an appointment to a warm greeting at the reception desk and being expertly cared for by Brooks I get the pampering and care I need. I get in and out quickly and regain my youth. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had my first Juvederm Ultra experience with Brooks yesterday, and I could not be any more thrilled with the outcome. I was so nervous going in, as I’ve never had any type of cosmetics work done. Brooks was so knowledgeable and comforting, and she took her time to explain the whole process to me. We talked about the options for me as far as a natural look, and she gave me the lips of my dreams. I will recommend Contoura to everyone I know!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I broke my nose when I was younger, but had to wait until I finished growing to get it fixed. Dr. Roberto did an amazing job!! I can breathe normally and it looks better than I ever thought it could! I love it! I definitely recommend Contoura and Dr Roberto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Very helpful and experience I'm so glad I went there and I will going back for more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Had another terrific facial treatment by Destin yesterday! She is very knowledgeable, and personalizes procedures to properly target problem areas. Happy to recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Dr Garcia is fabulous! His staff is second to none. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I had a peel done by Destin that was amazing! I am loving my results and can’t wait for her to work her magic on my skin again. Thank you Contoura! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Another great visit to office office of facial plastic surgeon, Dr. Roberto Garcia and his amazing staff. Today I had a follow up with Brookes for Botox and Fillers!! I love looking my best ... and going to Brookes ensures I truly get the absolute most out of injectibles in the facial areas that need that 'little extra' to stay looking and feeling my best ... without ever looking "done" (if you know what I mean). Also a quick consult with Destin who microbladed my brows...she'll see me in about 6 months for a little fill-in, if needed. Gosh what a great place! Thank you CONTOURA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Brooks and Destiny are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr Roberto Garcia is a wonderful, caring doctor with a terrific team!I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Roberto Garcia in 2014, when I was in my mid 50’s. I was interested in a mini facelift, but health issues prevented me from pursuing this, so Dr. Roberto utilized fillers and tightening procedures instead. The results were beautiful and lasted for over a year. Recently, I was able to have the in-office Contoura lift as it doesn’t require anesthesia. Dr. Garcia is a perfectionists and he has been accelerating and addressing minor healing issues. As an aging woman with various health challenges, a refreshed, more youthful look has helped inspire me to keep a positive attitude pursuing my wellness. Dr. Garcia is an excellent, compassionate Doctor and his team is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Brooks was amazing. I'm very happy with her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Brookes was great. Pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

I met with Dr.Garcia.He illustrated vast knowledge, understanding and empathy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

Dr Roberto E. Garcia is not only an amazing surgeon but a wonderful, sweet and caring human being as well. His humble, jovial, down to earth demeanor speaks highly about his character, his dedication and commitment to his patients. From the first time you meet him you feel safe, you can tell you are in good hands.His staff is wonderful, very professional, approachable and always willing to help.I would definitely recommend his place to everyone hands down!! They are indeed THE BEST OF THE BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

Brooke is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Great experience at Contura with Destin having microblading done on eyebrows! I highly recommend it?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

The staff at Contoura are ALL so professional, warm, and caring. Any service I’ve had has been truly enjoyable and I’m grateful to know there is a place that delivers great services while being in such a welcoming environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Received very courteous and professional laser treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Love love love Contoura FPS! Everyone is welcoming, and provides personal, caring service. Destin and Brooks have given me great advice and I’ve seen awesome results on facial skin treatments. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

A very pleasing experience. Office staff is polite and responsive. Clean and beautiful office.Brooks is amazing. She is attentive, professional and experienced. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Very professional. Wonderful results . Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dr. Garcia runs a first class operation. My mom and I are so happy we chose Contoura. The office staff isn’t snobby. It is a very relaxed, comfortable and welcoming environment. Kudos to Diane who arranges, schedules, goes over everything, etc. She is terrific. I feel like Dr. Garcia went above and beyond for me and at just three days out the results are already amazing. You can tell Dr. Garcia is passionate about his work. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

I had rhinoplasty done in June 2018. I am very pleased with my results! The whole experience was great and the office staff are top notch! Dr. Roberto is an awesome doctor and has the best personality! I would recommend anyone wanting to change anything and add on the confidence to reach out to this practice! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Love my eyebrows!! Destin is wonderful and a lovely person! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr Garcia and staff are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Absolutely amazing! Couldn’t be happier with my results and how kind Dr.Garcia and the entire staff there is! Would definitely recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dr. Garcia has changed my life!! I am so happy and feel like a new person after my rhinoplasty procedure a week ago. I knew the first time I met him for a consultation that he was the one to help fix my nose. He has amazing bedside manner, understanding and very gentle. The staff is amazing always there to help you and answer any questions. I am super happy with the results . I would recommend Contoura to anyone the that is looking for amazing results with an amazing staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Love the outcome of fillers, botox and pricing, as well as professionalism of staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

I wanted to wait before writing a review to provide an accurate response, since any procedure takes time to heal. Dr Garcia is amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

The staff is always courteous and friendly. Brooke’s is wonderful. The Botox injections were just what I needed to be ready for the holidays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

Love Destin!! She does AMAZING work! I am going to be recommending EVERYONE go to her. I had microblading done and it looks GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

I LOVE my brows. I highly recommend Destin at Contoura! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

In the past I had a bad experience and I was aprenhensive about having this procedure. However, when I went to have my consultation. I was impressed from the moment I met the receptionist the doctor and his staff. The staff's eticate, professionalism, Doctor Garcia's experience and education assured me I was at the right place. I had the surgery. They had someone take care of me overnight, near the office. Since, I drive 1 hour to get home. This arrangement was convenient and reassuring. I was well taken care of. The follow up visits are hands on by the Doctor. I'm very happy. I feel refreshed! I recommend Contoura to all. 5 stars For Dr. Garcia.I feel younger and refreshed, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

Great service and explanations of procedures and cost. No waiting for appointments. Excellent results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia listens to each question and concern and answers them fully. He's a very caring doctor which makes any anxiety leave.All if his staff is of equal praise. Very professional and caring. I would recommend friends and family to him without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

Had my eyebrows microbladed by Destin. She is amazing. I felt very comfortable and confident in her abilities and she did not disappoint! Everyone that I came in contact with in the office was super sweet and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff. So knowledgeable and has a fabulous beside manor !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

what can I say I havent already. Love Dr, Garcia. Never had a doctor that took time to know his pts. Treat them like they were the most important. His staff is awesome friendly helpful. I recently had an eyebrow Micro Blading done by the Aesthetician turned out amazing . Saves me 15 minutes everyday, Im sure I'm a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

Caring and encouraging. Felt better about myself after just one visit. They specialize in ME. Or you, when you go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2018

I have been seeing Brooks for a few months for laser scar treatment. She is so sweet and such a professional. And the treatment is working!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I have now seen Brooke's a few times, and I am very pleased. She has an excellent bedside manner, making me feel super comfortable, and so far I have seen great results each time. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Great place with wonderful staff and full explanations ......Dr.Garcia is excellent surgeon and passionate about what he does. Easy to talk to and on time appointments. Very glad i choose them to do my eyelids!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I am currently on my first week of recovery from a upper eyelid and face lift procedure Dr Garcia and his staff have been absolutely fantastic!! Actually an easier procedure then I thought.. definitely would recommend dr Garcia to anyone thinking of having this done.. Can’t wait to see the final results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I am incredibly over the moon with my results from the procedure and my experience with the staff as well as my experiences with Dr. Roberto Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

From my first office visit to after my rhinoplasty surgery, I had first class service. Dr. Roberto Garcia went above and beyond to make sure I was not only cared for, but that the result was as perfect as possible. I had a unique situation of needing some reconstruction after surgery removing skin cancer, correcting a deviated septum, and wanting the physical appearance of my nose improved. As someone who suffers from severe anxiety; I never once became anxious about the outcome of my nose before or after the surgery. That in itself speaks to level of skill, professionalism, and character of Dr. Roberto Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Destin microblading on my eyebrows. They have never looked so good! She clearly explained the process from start to finish. She answered all my questions and reviewed my medical history thoroughly. Where she thought there may be issues she left the decision to proceeed entirely to me. I had no adverse reactions. She was very encouraging thorough the procedure. I couldn’t be happier with the results and look forward to try the laser treatments on my dark spots! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

I have never met a doctor more caring than Dr. Garcia. Takes the time to listen and truly cares. I know I made the right decision by having my surgery done by Dr. Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Brookes is amazing, I have been getting injectables for years and she is one of the best! Very detailed and really listens to concerns to come up with the best solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia checked on two problems I had with my nose. He sent me for MOHS surgery catching that problem and repairing the surgery site to help with scaring. He also repaired a problem with the left side of my nose allowing me to breathe normally. A bone spur was taken off of the right side as well. I’m looking forward to my new and improved nose with normal breathing! I went to Dr. Garcia because I am at ease with him and his staff. The staff is always caring and easy. Always acccessible if I have questions. I am happy to have a practice and a doctor where I am comfortable. I have great faith in Dr. Garcia’s capabilities and skills. He is a good man and it shows in his practice and in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

My eyebrows are perfect! Highly recommend Destin Bell for microblading! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

I moved to St. Augustine 5 years ago and after 2 years of trying different places in the areas of PonteVedra, and Jacksonville. I came across Contoura located at the time in Palencia. My experience has been since the most amazing one! I-am very careful where I go for facials never mind to get Microblading. For years I filled my eyebrows with Pencils, powders etc money out the window! Neatless to say I learned about Destine at Contoura and got them done about a year ago now, the BEST money I’ve ever invested! My eyebrows have such a natural look you would never know I’ve had microblading done. Trust me! I have seen some horrors of a block of ink as eyebrows, Not with Destine at Contoura Nope!! I highly recommend her she is the BEST of the BEST!! And the whole Contoura staff! Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Great products and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

I recently had lower belpharoplasty performed by Dr. Garcia. I can honestly say that from the initial consult until today (nearly one month post op), that I have received excellent care from both Dr. Garcia and his staff. My consult was in depth and very informative. Dr. Garcia was very patient with my questions and answered each and every one to my satisfaction. The day of my surgery, he sat down and answered any additional questions I had and also reviewed the procedure one more time to make sure that I had a clear understanding of what to expect during and post procedure. I was even given phone numbers for Dr. Garcia and some of his staff in case I had any questions or problems post surgery. This was a true blessing because approximately two weeks post op I put some hypoallergenic, face only sunscreen on and had an adverse reaction to the sunscreen. I took a self photo and sent it to Dr. Garcia via text message and he responded promptly and instructed me on what to do for this reaction (and this was on a Sunday afternoon). He even thanked me for the photo. Imagine that! He made me feel very comfortable and assured me that the swelling and redness would resolve. I had an appointment for a two week followup a few days later and he was 100% correct - the redness and swelling had significantly decreased. I am very happy so far with the results and healing of my lower eyelids. In fact, I find myself looking in the mirror and seeing myself when I was much younger. Dr. Garcia is definitely the surgeon to go to if you are planning on having any facial surgery. To paraphrase my primary care physician's words - If you are going to have your eyelids done, you might as well go to the best. Dr. Garcia IS THE BEST!!! Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable with the procedure and also so much better about myself and my appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Destin is amazing! Love Micro-needling, always great results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia is thorough and concise. He has exceeded all my expectations, and his staff at Contoura is excellent. Thank your Dr. Garcia for all you do!Paul Frase More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2018

I am so pleased with my result after just 2 weeks! Dr Garcia and his staff are so caring and attentive! I know I am ALWAYS in good hands! Thank you so much! You all are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

The absolute BEST chemical peel experience. Judy Welch works wonders and made me feel beyond comfortable with the whole procedure. The results have been nothing short of fantastic! Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Destin was great at explaning things about microblading and did an amazing job on my very challenging eyebrows! She is a magician and i will send all my friends to her. Thank you!! No more hiding eyebrows with bangs :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

My experience with Dr Roberto Garcia and the team at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery was exceptional. I had been concerned about my aging face. I had lost volume under my eyes and wrinkled when I smiled. I had the Contoura Lift Procedure and fat grafting under the eyes. Dr Roberto Garcia listened carefully to my needs and concerns. His surgical skills are impressive and I am thrilled about my results. Not only is Dr Roberto Garcia the best in his field but his staff met every single one of my needs. From Preop to post op I was treated with professionalism, care, and compassion. Dr Garcia followed up with me at the recovery cottage on post op day #1. As a registered nurse, it is refreshing to see a doctor and practice that cares so much about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

I am so pleased with my result after just 2 weeks! Dr Garcia and his staff are so caring and attentive! I know I am ALWAYS in good hands! Thank you so much! You all are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS OFFICE! From the time I made my first appointment until today, five months later, I am treated like a VIP. I am greeted by name and made to feel special. The entire staff is knowledgeable and competent and always friendly. Dr. Garcia is a gift from God. He is the best. He made me feel and look 15 years younger. I LOVE the new me. I highly recommend Dr. Roberto Garcia. Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery is highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS OFFICE! From the time I made my first appointment until today, five months later, I am treated like a VIP. The entire staff is knowledgeable and competent and always friendly. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Roberto Garcia's expertise and his high level of training. I feel and look 15 years younger. I highly recommend Dr. Roberto Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

I LOVE this office! I was very nervous to try somewhere new since moving from Dallas. Brooks could not be more wonderful and thorough during each visit. She made sure to not do too much Botox during my first visit and stayed late to take me for a touch up when I was back in town. I will be a patient for life, I can’t say enough great things about this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

The absolute BEST chemical peel experience. Judy Welch works wonders and made me feel beyond comfortable with the whole procedure. The results have been nothing short of fantastic! Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

Jessica and Lori always take the best care of me during my appointments for laser hair removal. I drive over 40 minutes for my appointments and pass many other offices along the way but choose this one for the experience I enjoy every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Garcia and his staff. Been going to him since he was in Neptune Beach. I’m always satisfied with his work and devotion to his clients. Everyone I have referred to him say the same. I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Brooke’s did an amazing job with my Botox. She’s warm and friendly and it was painless. I love Dr Garcia as well and the entire team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I interviewed several plastic surgeons (about a neck and mini facelift) . I'm so glad I decided to go with Dr Garcia... his entire staff was very helpful, nice, professional and accommodating. After the procedure I was driven to a nearby condo (called the Cottage) where I spent the next 24 hours being pampered and cared for by one of Dr Garcia's nurses. It was private and very comfortable. Dr Garcia visited me the following day to ensure that I was good to go home. It's been one week since the surgery and I'm thrilled with my progress. Even though I still have some bruising and swelling, I look GREAT! Dr Garcia assured me that I would look natural (not tight or pulled) - and I do. My only regret is that I should have done this years ago. Hey... better late than never ??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

After having searched ages for the perfect doctor, I finally found him. I’m so grateful for Dr. Garcia and his entire team. Their empathy and compassion makes them the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I would never have believed how wonderful I would look. I was told I would look 10 years younger but I have had people now quess me 15 years younger! I love the results and how I now feel so much more positive about myself. Thank you Dr. Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I'm completely satisfied w/my eye procedure .. staff & cosultation where incredible ... I'm so glad I got recommended from my friend - - yippee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I had a very professional experience at Contura Facial Plastic Surgery. I would recommend Dr. Garcia and his staff to anyone who is looking for the best care and reasonable cost. I have had two procedures here in the past year. I also recommend their facial treatments to keep your face looking beautiful. The office is also run on a timely and friendly schedule. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

They are amazing here and truly are professional and the staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Awesome experience, as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Great place! Very clean everyone's friendly. I'm really enjoy my experience now and looking forward to going to any follow-ups and such... And any other care I might need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Professional, Respectful, Knowledgeable. Each person, from the Receptionist to Dr. Garcia, processes these qualities - every time. Highly recommended ..... Even to my dearest friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Always professional, knowledgeable and helpful welcoming staff! I have been seeing Dr. Garcia for someime now and find his work to be impeccable with great follow-up. Thanks for all! Joanne Silva More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Great environment super friendly and will continue to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Not only is Dr. Roberto Garcia an artist with the physical appearance but he understands the reasons we all strive to be our best. His work is brilliant and his demeanor is kind and genuine. Thank you for everything you do, you are truly the best in your field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Dr Roberto Garcia and his staff are the greatest! Warm, welcoming, professional, attentive and most of all, extremely knowledgeable and talented. The office is efficiently run and nobody misses a beat. Everyone is caring and are there for you at all times. Dr Garcia never rushes you through an appointment and makes sure you are his top priority whether you’re seeing him for a consultation, a minor in office procedure or at any time from pre-op to post-op for a more major procedure. He is on top of the latest procedures and technology and offers you options rather than trying to push anything on you or trying to make the decision of what’s best for you. It’s always a team effort and you never feel alone. My surgery was a challenge and Dr Garcia more than exceeded my expectations. I cannot praise him enough and am 100% satisfied with his skills and am so thankful with the results and what he was able to do for me. I would highly recommend him and can’t praise him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Great environment super friendly and will continue to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Great environment very friendly ! Brooke was very informative and knowledgeable and very sweet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I have hated my deeply creased forehead lines for years but never wanted to have a “pulled” or “too tight” look. I also didn’t want to look different from myself....just a little fresher. Dr. Garcia and his staff made me feel so incredibly comfortable with the procedure and what results to expect. It’s funny, because I have had at least a dozen comments from friends with whom I did not share that I had the procedure. They just tell me how great I look and that I look rested or that my makeup looks great. No one can tell I’ve had “work done”. After the brow lift I felt so sure about their skills at Contura, I decided to fill in my thinning lips. I didn’t want “duck lips” or extremely overdone/over plumped lips. Brooks? This gal has MAD SKILLS!! She listens. She understands. My lips look better and more natural than some celebrities I have seen. She actually asked me what my lips looked like when I was younger - and she NAILED IT. Dr. Garcia is a master of his craft and he obviously surrounds himself with others who are the same. I am extremely happy with my results and I would do it all again in a Minnesota Minute!! Thank you and it’s been my pleasure to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Very professional and the staff was very informative . Yes, I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia and his office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Contoura has the most professional staff! Always listen and offer helpful suggestions. Dr Garcia is extremely knowledgeable and I trust him implicitly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia is gold, a very professional Facial Surgery.The results were beyond my expectations! I would highly recommend him.Thank you Dr. Garcia for changing my life. His staff is very good. In addition my facial massage with Destin were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Really grateful to Dr Garcia. He is extremely professional and caring. I am so glad that I found his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia and his staff are great and very personable. His work is exceptional and will make sure you are absolutely satisfied with your results and expectations to the best of his abilities. He is very knowledgeable with face aesthetics. He did an amazing job on my botched rhinoplasty. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Garcia to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I truly appreciate my experience with Dr. Garcia. I truly wanted to make sure I was going to the right place that would hear my concerns and really make me feel comfortable. B/c to be honest, these procedures can make you feel a little self conscious, but Dr. Garcia was compassionate and very kind! I mean, he and his entire staff made me feel soo taken care of from my initial consultation to the very last. He is truly very good at what he does, and I HIGHLY recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin was great at explaning things about microblading and did an amazing job on my very challenging eyebrows! She is a magician and i will send all my friends to her. Thank you!! No more hiding eyebrows with bangs :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Love my monthly facials with Destin! She is by far the best in Jacksonville! She listens to your concerns, makes recommendations, and just like that your beautiful again! What a great way to pamper yourself, unwind for an hour and actually reinvest in your skin! Thank you Destin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

My involvement with Contura, Dr. Garcia and his skilled staff has always been a pleasant and pleasurable experience. They are an accomplished and talented group. I would recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone that wants to look and feel better about themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Garcia and his staff are amazing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin created beautiful and natural-looking eyebrows for me! So pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

There are so many surprising comments that I have received after my surgery on August 28th of this year!! I am 76 years young. Here goes, a person checking my drivers license says, what? You look like your in your 50’s! Another comment, you look so good, beautiful, did you loose weight? During a doctor visit whom I haven’t seen in a year said “it’s been year and you look great”! He said it must be really good genes. I could go on and on about the puzzled and positive way I look now and feel about myself. As Dr. Garcia told me, you’ll just look a younger version of yourself and he was right!! Thank you Dr. Garcia and the amazing staff at Contura!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia and his staff are first class. Simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Great environment very friendly ! Brooke was very informative and knowledgeable and very sweet!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I had a great experience for my rhinoplasty procedure with Dr. Garcia and the entire Contoura team. Dr. Garcia far exceeded my expectations and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process and made himself available to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Contoura FPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Outstanding experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia and his staff are warm and kind. I never feel uncomfortable, but welcome and at ease. Dr.Garcia is always honest with me while helping me feel good about myself. I adore his staff. I appreciate his work ethic and dedication to his specialty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Fabulous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Always a professional and friendly staff. Dr Garcia is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Roberto Garcia is absolutely wonderful! He is always so kind and takes time with his patients. I am 100% satisfied with the service and the results that I received there in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin is amazing!!! She is really great at making insanely awkward moments less awkward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia and his staff are great! I'm not completely healed yet and we're going to do a little tweaking in his office, but all in alI I am very pleased! Dr. Garcia always wants his patients to be happy (within reason.) I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I have been going to Dr Garcia for about 4 years now. I absolutely love him and his staff. They always know everybody when they walk through that front door and welcomed them by their name. It doesn't matter if it's just their second visit or their many visits like me. I don't know how they do it, but it is such a welcomed touch. Dr Garcia is not only a fantastic surgeon, he has a heart of gold and a very sweet personality. It is obvious his staff feels the same way about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia is the best. He spends the proper amount of time with my appointment. It's always a pleasure to see him. Jessica is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I absolutely love this place.Everyone that works there is so professional and makes you feel welcomed.I recently had a procedure done with Dr. Garcia and was extremely pleased with the outcome!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

The staff is professional and friendly. Dr Garcia is proactive and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia is a pleasure to work with and is truly passionate about his work. He goes out of his way to make sure each patient gets the care & attention they deserve. I recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone seeking an experienced and friendly facial plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia and all of his staff are incredibly knowledgeable and attentive at all times. Very positive experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin did a fabulous job on my eye brow touch up just as I expected. She originally did them 18 months ago, lasted longer than I expected. I highly recommend her for all your facial needs. She’s so pleasant and professional and does great work???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I have hated my deeply creased forehead lines for years but never wanted to have a “pulled” or “too tight” look. I also didn’t want to look different from myself....just a little fresher. Dr. Garcia and his staff made me feel so incredibly comfortable with the procedure and what results to expect. It’s funny, because I have had at least a dozen comments from friends with whom I did not share that I had the procedure. They just tell me how great I look and that I look rested or that my makeup looks great. No one can tell I’ve had “work done”. After the brow lift I felt so sure about their skills at Contura, I decided to fill in my thinning lips. I didn’t want “duck lips” or extremely overdone/over plumped lips. Brooks? This gal has MAD SKILLS!! She listens. She understands. My lips look better and more natural than some celebrities I have seen. She actually asked me what my lips looked like when I was younger - and she NAILED IT. Dr. Garcia is a master of his craft and he obviously surrounds himself with others who are the same. I am extremely happy with my results and I would do it all again in a Minnesota Minute!! Thank you and it’s been my pleasure to write this review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Wonderful staff, comfortable and classy atmosphere. Dr. Roberto Garcia is a pro at what he does- I'll definitely be returning throughout the years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

5 stars all the way! If I could give more I would! Dr. Garcia and Brooks are amazing! Brooks has been doing my Botox since November 2017 and she always does such an amazing job. She is very patient and precise. She always explains what she will be doing step by step. I highly recommend Contoura! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia is a highly experienced surgeon that is very dedicated to his practice as well as his patients. He is a pleasure to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Kybella TreatmentI have been insecure about my "double chin" my whole life. After discussing the minimal invasive injections of Kybella with Dr. Garcia, I decided to take a chance. This was the best 15 minute treatment I could've ever done. This treatment is highly effective and definitely worth it! You will experience some swelling that lasts about a week or two, but nothing that you're not already used with your current subtle under chin fat. After about 2wks you will begin to see a change and by week 4-6 you'll notice an drastic change. For anyone that doesn't want or have time to have a major surgery, this is a very affordable and effective option! Worth every penny! Thanks Contoura Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Staff was pleasant. Conveniently located. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Perfectionist—That would be the first word that I would use to describe Dr. Garcia I’m so thankful for that.  reception and nursing staff are friendly and helpful. During my consultation Dr. Garcia and his assistant (Carmen)answered all my questions honestly and thoroughly. I instantly knew that he was the doctor for me. The results of my surgery were amazing!! Follow up care whether in the office or even by phone  was prompt and thorough. I will definitely come back to Dr. Garcia office for any cosmetic surgery needs . I followed his recovery instructions 100% and they turned out spectacular. I would recommend him to anyone looking for the same experience !!!Gracias Dr García!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Garcia and his wonderful staff are competent professionals who arm you with the right information to prepare you for your medical adventure and stay with you every step of the way to make sure your procedure is as comfortable and the outcome as positive and rewarding as it can possibly be. And with any plastic surgeon you want artistry, not just proficiency. With Dr Garcia you have both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Had a lot of dry, rough skin on face and neck due to sun exposure. Dr Garcia did a wonderful job fixing....I look 10/15 years younger.,. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

My son got hit by a tennis racket during P.E. and Dr. Garcia and his wonderful team got him right in and gave him stitches. It's healing up great and I'm just so thankful for Dr. Garcia's skill and how he and the rest of his staff made Jack feel at ease as much as possible. I highly recommend him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

This is a great establishment with awesome people working there!!! I highly recommend going for a consultation for any related needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia' office is always prompt, professional & friendly!! I am glad I chose this Dr & his fantastic staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Robert Garcia is an amazing surgeon! So happy with my results! He is truly gifted and is so caring and makes you feel so comfortable! He has an awesome staff that are always there for you. Wouldn't go any where else! Dr.Robert Garcia is simply thee best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Great doctor, friendly staff, and nice office! We love Dr. Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Honest,knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I had a very professional experience at Contura Facial Plastic Surgery. I would recommend Dr. Garcia and his staff to anyone who is looking for the best care and reasonable cost. I have had two procedures here in the past year. I also recommend their facial treatments to keep your face looking beautiful. The office is also run on a timely and friendly schedule. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

It's always a pleasure to go to Contoura FPS- I have never regretted putting my face into Dr Garcia's hands, literally! I get compliments quite often about how 'young' I look for my age! The office is a friendly group of people that obviously love their jobs... Giving a 5 star rating is not high enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

If you are looking for someone to meet your filler and Botox needs, or maybe that liquid facelift, Dr.Garcia is the "MASTER" at injectibles. His Radiesse injections are perfection. His Botox injections are long lasting. Plus side..he is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Amazing experience today with Brooks. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I cannot express how much I appreciate having Dr. Garcia as my plastic Surgeon! He is not only extremely professional and concise but is truly truly talented! He made suggestions for my face, he had the vision. I love that! I am one week out from my surgery and although still swollen (as expected) I can see my results are a smashing success! His staff have consistently been courteous and helpful; above and beyond professional. I am truly excited about this whole experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

This office is top knotch from the second you enter the waiting room to check in..to when you check out. Staff is super friendly. I’ve been to Dr Garcia and Brooks for procedures and both have done exceptional work. They listen carefully and give personalized recommendations. I have never felt rushed Thru an appointment but always felt I was given ample time to discuss options before choosing and undergoing procedure.My results have been remarkable , I am beyond pleased. You are treated like family this office and I’ve always had an outstanding experience. Highly highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

The whole staff was always very accessible with answering or getting back to me with any questions I had. With every return visit, that I was given 1 years worth after my procedure, I would be greeted by name as I walked into the office. Besides the fact that Dr. Garcia made himself easy to reach, the staff is very knowledgeable regarding procedures and products. If at any time the available staff did not have the answer to any question of mine, they would make sure to ask & give me the correct answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin is definitely the go-to esthetician in the area! She is the sweetest, and is so gentle and precise in all her work! My microblading looks amazing. The compliments keep rolling in! I tell everyone Destin is to thank for them. 10/10 would recommend. Not to mention, the entire Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery office and staff is top notch. I had the best experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

All I can say is that I sing praises to Dr. Garcia and his staff. I first had some Botox with Brooks in July and by the way the best ever with no bruising. Then....I had pictures taken for a possible neck and lower face lift. On August 28th I had my procedure, stayed at his recovery cottage after surgery and overnight with a private nurse who made me feel comfortable and confident. Dr. Garcia examined me in the morning and stayed until I felt like going home that day. I'm 4 weeks out and look like my younger self and so natural. Dr. Garcia is not only a brilliant surgeon but a kind and understanding man with a calm and confident mannerism. I've told my friends that he is the best and they agree!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Destin is amazing!! I'm so happy with my brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

From the very first time I meet Dr. Roberto Garcia, I felt that I had come to the right place. He was very patient and thorough during my consultation for my tired looking face and neck. He discussed a treatment plan for me and I subsequently underwent facelift and necklift procedure. My results are beyond my expectations. I had the surgery only 3 months ago, and I must say that I look amazing and look in the mirror all the time. My husband and friends say I look like I did in my 30s. I am so thankful for my friend referring me to him. I just cannot get over how great I look and feel. Please go see Dr. Roberto Garcia in Ponte Vedra Beach! Thank you Thank you Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

There is no one better than Dr. Roberto Garcia.I have had several procedures and couldn't be happier. Dr. Garcia creates a natural look. Everyone will notice how good you look, but they don't know why. Dr. Garcia and his staff treat you like you are their only patient and make you feel very special when they see your results. I highly recommend Contura Facial Plastic Surgery. You will be delighted with your results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia spends time with you, answers questions, and is thorough in explaining procedures and expectations. He is very professional and has a friendly personality. He makes you feel confident and assured regarding your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Very professional eyebrow service from Destin. She delivers exactly what you want, shape, thickness, you pick the color etc... I recommend the microblading service. I'm very satisfied and schedule my appointments every six months with Destin for my touch ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

The staff was friendly and helpful. Destin did a great job keeping me comefortable and informed during my microblading. So far happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Roberto Garcia is a one of the most dedicated and knowledgable plastic surgeons I have had the opportunity to work with. He is passionate about the work he performs on his patients and the results he delivers. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery if you are looking for a qualified plastic surgeon - you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I had a great experience! The staff was awesome and will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia and his staff are sent from the heavens, I'm sure of it. He is not only a sculptor and a professional and a doctor and a visionary wrapped into one, he is obviously a wonderful boss to have such a loving and dedicated staff. I have had a few maintenance-related procedures done, and each time, my results were way beyond what I even personally envisioned. He truly has your perfect aesthetic AND natural reality in check. I have never seen a patient of his look like they have obviously had anything done, which is a skilled art of balance in itself. My face is in his hands until the end of my days, or when he retires, which hopefully is never! I constantly get compliments on how young I still look and it is due to not only my health and personal standards, but his perfected skill. As a sidenote, if you are like I was and have battled with acne scarring your entire life, please please please go to him. He will he take that nightmare away. I have done everything else in the world, and spent so much money on it, with no results. And then I met with him, he took so much time and patience with assessing me and also giving his opinion, and I will always be thankful for the day I met him. I no longer Battle with myself in the mirror, and it is 100% due to Dr. Garcia, and of course, his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Been going for years, loved the care given! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Roberto Garcia is a great doctor. He is never in a rush. He listens to your concerns and addresses each. He wants you to be happy. He is a very skilled doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr Roberto Garcia and his staff are very professional and courteous. I am extremely pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Excellent surgery .Beautiful results . Great experience! I am a seventy year old and look like I am fifty.What more can I ask for.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr Garcia and treats you as family. I have had several procedures over the years, always with excellent results! I never have 'looked' like I had a procedure- just looked refreshed and received many compliments. Dr Garcia is so attentive to every question. His staff are all so kind and caring. If you are considering facial surgery, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

I knew I needed work done on my neck but I alsoknewI did not need to go back 30years in looks. Dr.Roberto Garcia listened to my concerns and proceeded to do exactly what was needed ! Recovery was painless and easy given the detailed instructions and the follow-up appointments thorough. The experience has left me with improved looks as well as high esteem for Dr Roberto Garcia and his team. I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

Nothing but positive experiences. In particular, I found Dr. Garcia very accessible. I was able to talk to him on weekends, on his cell, etc. That was comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

I have enjoyed my experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia from the very first day I met him. My surgery went smoothly and his concern and attention to even the smallest of details is flawless. Every step of this process is given his full and undivided attention, no detail escapes his attention. I am thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Roberto Garcia was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff were available at all times for any and all questions and concerns. The quality of care and service was superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff have been extremely helpful and thoughtful during this whole process. He has been a God sent blessing to all of us,especially our daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

I enjoy going to Dr. Roberto Garcia's office! Not only am I 500 percent satisfied with my results of my procedure but the kindness of his office staff is beyond any words! Starting with the ladies at the front desk who welcome me by my name and ask me how my family is doing BY NAME when I have not visited their office in months! Dr. Roberto Garcia's assistant is the best, she always answers my questions with a smile and is so knowledgeable!! These gals make it such a pleasure to visit Dr. Roberto Garcia's office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

This is one of the best things I have ever done for my self. Dr.. Roberto Garcia is so caring and one of the best doctors I have ever known. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

After my former plastic surgeon retired,I looked to find a new physician. My experience had been superb, and my relationship with my prior doctor over the years had been one that felt like we were family. Little did I expect that I would find a physician who could match, much less exceed my previous experience. I have been a patient of Dr. Roberto for over five years and have had both surgical and cosmetic treatments. My experience with both doctor and staff has exceeded my expectations, and I again have found a home in Doctor Roberto's office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Roberto is engaged and in tune with my personal concerns re my skin. He makes suggestions that I know is coming from a place he knows I will be happy and comfortable with. I have been very pleased with the outcome of the procedures he has recommended for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

This has been a great experience.Doctor Garcia is a wonderful Doctor.Very caring and very concerned that his patients are very happy with the results.HeIs the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

Wonderful staff. Clean, timely environment. Dr. Garcia is amazing, patient, and cares about your healing process and overall results. I am so appreciative of his care, professionalism, knowledge, and encouragement. Thank you so much for everything. I am so grateful and so elated with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Garcia! He exceeded all my expectations and has a fantastic bedside manner and demeanor. His staff is equally as wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

I had rhinoplasty June 2015, surgery was easy and recovery was even easier. I would do it again if I had to but only w Dr. R. Garcia! He has an incredible eye for perfection and it shows in his finished product. His staff is amazing. Love Jess! The best compliment I get is that how natural it looks. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia for any facial surgeries you may be considering. It's his concentration. Elated with my result! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr Roberto Garcia was extremely informative about procedures and what to expect. He was caring and attentive to all my concerns. One of the most pleasant doctors I have ever worked with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

The best. Dr. Roberto is knowledgable, smart, precise, kind,caring, well read and up to date on procedures, he is on on the cutting edge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

Doctor and staff are awesome . During the entire process everyone was kind, attentive , informative and available . Keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

They care about your health and well being. It was a great experience! Thank you for helping me feel great and restoring a more refreshed appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

The entire staff is great! They take very good care and make you feel good and confident throughout the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

I was a newbie at cosmetic surgery. Everyone was great in helping me understand the procedure and after care The Spa staff are also excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

I felt immediately welcome into the practice and at ease with all staff and explanations of procedures. Dr. Garcia is one of the most caring and compassionate people I have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. Garcia has been very forthright with questions and answers thus far. Quick to resolve any problems or concerns, to date all my expectations have been met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. R. Garcia, has the gift to make his patients feel relaxed and comfortable every time your here. He listens and answers all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. Garcia is very professional and made my dreams come true when he stitched up my son's face from a dog bite. I just knew he would never be the same but you can hardly even tell where the scar is. I highly recommend him to any and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. Garcia is an expert in face lift surgery. He has made me not only beautiful on the outside, but beautiful on the inside. I have more confidence in myself and I am so happy with my results. My biggest fear was the surgery, but because of his own confidence in his work and his staff, I was fearless going in. I cannot even tell you how much this has change my life. Every woman wants to feel good about themselves and I feel wonderful. I am so great full for his kind nature and his compassion to make you look beautiful. Thank you Dr. Garcia. His staff made you feel wonderful and at ease and were very professional, yet compassionate. Thank you to his staff also for making me feel comfortable in my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. Garcia is very knowlegable and informed of latest information in his field. He is very personable and answered every question I had, even going above and beyond my current procedure and every appointment has been on time with no waiting. Staff is nice and friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2015

Dr. Roberto Garcia is an excellent surgeon. He listens well and achieves what you are most concerned about. The end results are something that you will be happy with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Garcia is phenomenal! I would recommend him to anyone considering facial plastic surgery. Everyone in his office has been more than helpful with every aspect of my surgery and healing. The written information provided by Dr. Garcia is so very helpful as questions arise during healing. Extraordinary experience and I LOVE the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Roberto always took the time to answer my questions and made his staff, medical and other, equally accessible. I never felt that any question was too small or'silly' to ask. Additionally, dr. Garcia was very personable - comfortable to be with. I interviewed several surgeons before choosing dr. Garcia, and I know I made the right choice. - Danielle S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

When I first came in the office everyone was very nice. I have to say I was quite nervous. When Dr Garcia came in he totally put me at ease and was so nice, friendly, and caring I knew right then I was going to go through with the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Doctor Garcia Did a great job. He was very helpful. The staff make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through their doors Dr. Garcia is wonderful. He spends a lot of time with you. He answers all questions. I look and feel great thanks to Dr Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

This was a great experience . I absolutely love the results. Dr Garcia and the staff were so nice on each if my visits. I am so glad I made the decision to have the procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

I am very pleased with the results of my eye surgery. Everyone looks at me trying to figure out what is different. My family thinks that I look younger and my neighbor thinks I look rested. So, I would recommend this to anyone in doubt...go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

From the moment I walked in the door for my consultation until the one year mark following surgery, I was always treated professionally and with respect. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. --MHD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Very happy. My eyes look good again. The final result is amazing!!! Dr. Garcia is very informative and professional. The whole staff is friendly and courteous. Other than the recovery process, this has been an incredible experience. I am very glad I took the plunge and decided to do this. ~ Ann M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr. Garcia is very caring, extremely personable and a perfectionist. I am just so pleased with my results. JML More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Amazing and wonderful experience. I felt completely relaxed before, during , and after the surgery with Dr. Garcia and his staff. -DCG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Love, love, love Dr. Garcia!! His staff is also great. I have no regrets on what I have done, just wish I had done it sooner. People keep asking me what have I had done. Most of them I tell nothing. Sometimes I feel my friends staring, then they ask, have you had something done to your face. If I can keep from smiling or laughing I do not tell them. I have not even told my Mom, who I see a couple times a month, due to her location. I catch her reallllly checking me out. She has not asked, but, I know she is curious! It's so funny to watch these folks checking me out! Would do it all again if the need be. KD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Exceptionally easy to communicate with. Never felt rushed with the many follow up appointments. Recommend him. He is very down to earth and a family man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr Garcia is not only an excellent surgeon but has fantastic bedside manners. My total experience with him and his office has been outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Dr Garcia and staff are very professional and compassionate. My experience with surgery was much less dramatic because of their dedication to your well being...VM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Everyone was wonderful. Dr. Garcia has a heart of a teacher. He strives to ensure that you understand each step of the process of the surgery so there are no surprises. He did an outstanding job. JoAnn Carter More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Roberto Garcia has been so attentive, warm and comforting. He has always been available to address any of my concerns. I have always known I was in expert hands under his care. Thank you Dr. Garcia for changing my life. I will always be eternally grateful. In addition, his staff has been amazing and super supportive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.