December Specials

CLICK HERE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Nurse Practitioner Becky Hewitt, APRN

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Their staff are great. I initially met with Becky who put me at ease and has a wonderful personality. Ariel who took care of me from there was caring, pleasant and quite accommodating. She has a high level of integrity to make sure that you get the results you came there for. Dr. Garcia should be very proud of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

What an amazing experience, went in for fillers and let me just say Becky was amazing! So knowledgeable, very attentive to my needs and wants. She made me feel very comfortable and didn’t force any extra procedures even though I choose too. She was gentle and personable with just an amazing attitude that makes you want more. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Becky is very professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

My first visit at Contoura couldn’t have been better! Becky Hewitt did my Botox and filler. I am extremely pleased with the results. Becky was also very personable and professional. Because of all her knowledge, she made me feel completely at ease during my treatments. I would highly recommend Contoura and Becky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Becky did my Botox this time, and she’s fantastic, as is the rest of the staff; they take after their great leader, Dr. Roberto Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I had an excellent appointment with Becky for Botox and fillers. She has a lovely demeanor and is very kind and professional. She used topical anisthetic and I did not feel a thing when she injected my nasolabial lines or lips. She has a gentle hand and I definitely recommend Becky. I even received a text a few days later from Becky checking up to see how I was feeling. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Becky spends time to address all of your specific concerns. Thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2021

It was a wonderful experience and I was thankful to have drawn the services of Becky. She was very efficient and I look forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Professional, friendly office staff! Becky never disappoints and I look forward to every visit with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr Garcia is wonderful! Becky is the best and all of the staff is great!! Dr Garcia makes you feel comfortable and at ease. He is so knowledgeable and explains exactly was he recommends . Becky is the best at what she does always feel like I’m there seeing a girlfriend who makes you feel beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I come here all the time. I have had many services done here including dermal filler‘s, IPL, and I’m having a chemical peel done at the beginning of April. I buy my skin care products from this office. Everyone is very professional. Becky usually does my dermal fillers and she does a wonderful job. She has done my Botox, my lip fillers, and my IPL treatment. She is always professional, makes me feel comfortable, and always tells me if I need to come back for anything she will take care of me. I truly believe you get what you pay for. I moved Here from Virginia so I had to find a new person to do my fillers. I will definitely be a forever patient at contoura. For the people that wrote negative reviews, I read them and they make no sense. You are not supposed to have a nurse with you after having dermal filler‘s. I went into work after I got my fillers done. Just remember you can’t please everyone. I have been going to this place ever since I moved here six months ago, I’ve had many treatments done and they have all been wonderful. I am a hairdresser, I went right to work after my procedures (IPL, lip fillers, Botox) If you are having some type of surgical procedure then you’re going to have some downtime. I give this place five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Becky was amazing! Listened to what I wanted and she delivered! My lips look great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

Very professional, & make you feel welcomed. Becky was so nice, really listened to my concerns, & gave me exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Beckys’ a pro for facial fillers & Botox! I’ve been to others, but I’m sticking with Becky! I’m 65, and even my daughter said ”mom, you look better now than you did 10 years ago!” (And she can be brutally honest, even when it’s NOT what you want to hear! lol) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Becky was knowledgeable, professional and timely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

I had IPL laser with Nurse Practitioner Becky Hewitt recently and it was quick and easy! She has an amazing touch and wonderful bed side manner. I highly recommend this treatment with Becky. I already see a difference in my skin. Yay! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

LOVE the ladies who work at Contoura. Becky is AMAZING and takes the guesswork out of everything. The ladies up front are always so kind and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I will be a patient for a long time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Very nice place, and staff. Becky is amazing. I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I visited the office for Botox injections. The nurse practitioner Becky was absolutely amazing!! She is the best, I won’t go anywhere else! She took her time and made sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend Contoura!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

The office staff were extremely nice, the location very clean and Becky did an amazing job with my filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

Becky takes the time to provide individualized service and makes sure you’re happy with the results. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Becky was fantastic! Went in for lip fillers for the first time & I didn’t expect it to hurt as bad as it did. Becky was great making sure I was comfortable the whole time, and the results are amazing! Exactly what I had asked for. Will be coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

Becky is amazing!!! Front desk experience was awesome . Will definitely recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

Becky is amazing!!! Front desk experience was awesome . Will definitely recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

I had a great experience at Contoura on my first visit. I was a previous client of Becky. Her attention to detail and quality of work is Impeccable. Contoura has gained a true professional who has a caring touch. Becky makes you feel as if you’re sitting in her living room having coffee. Enjoy and walk out feeling your best while knowing your health is of the upmost importance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Contoura is a first class practice! The staff is inviting and professional, and the work superb! I did the Diamond Glow facial with Destin, it was amazing and she was very knowledgeable. Had my first Botox procedure with their new staff addition Becky and she was phenomenal! Totally comfortable all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

I just started going here because of Becky and would follow her anywhere. She is absolutely incredible and living doll. She has been doing my Botox, filler, and laser treatments for well over a year and my skin has never ever looked better. Seriously - I didn’t know it was possible for my skin to look this good. She never over does it and is always honest with me. I will be sending all of my PVB friends to her now that she is local! Stacey L. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.