Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2020

I have all my life had bags under my eyes. My eye lids were beginning to droop really bad too. Dr. Garcia fixed all of that. I look so much younger. What a difference it made! He and the staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2020

Brooks did tear through filler under my eyes and it turned out flawless! I will definitely be going back to her in the future. Highly recommend:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I have been a client of contoura for about a year now. Dr. Garcia and his entire team are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and very down to earth friendly. I am very pleased with my procedures results, "Thanks so much for giving me my younger eyes back" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My experience with Dr Roberto Garcia and the team at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery was exceptional. I had been concerned about my aging face. I had lost volume under my eyes and wrinkled when I smiled. I had the Contoura Lift Procedure and fat grafting under the eyes. Dr Roberto Garcia listened carefully to my needs and concerns. His surgical skills are impressive and I am thrilled about my results. Not only is Dr Roberto Garcia the best in his field but his staff met every single one of my needs. From Preop to post op I was treated with professionalism, care, and compassion. Dr Garcia followed up with me at the recovery cottage on post op day #1. As a registered nurse, it is refreshing to see a doctor and practice that cares so much about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

I am extremely pleased with the results of my procedures. Dr. Roberto performed a countour lift on my throat which greatly improved my neck and removed the ugly 'waddles'. Additionally he corrected the hooding on my eyelids and removed the awful bags which developed my under my eyes. I guess the best thing I can relate is that my husband keeps staring at me and telling me how beautiful I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

Five Stars - I am extremely pleased with the results of my procedures. Dr. Roberto performed a countour lift on my throat which greatly improved my neck and removed the ugly 'waddles'. Additionally he corrected the hooding on my eyelids and removed the awful bags which developed my under my eyes. I guess the best thing I can relate is that my husband keeps staring at me and telling me how beautiful I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2018

My experience with Dr Roberto Garcia and the team at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery was exceptional. I had been concerned about my aging face. I had lost volume under my eyes and wrinkled when I smiled. I had the Contoura Lift Procedure and fat grafting under the eyes. Dr Roberto Garcia listened carefully to my needs and concerns. His surgical skills are impressive and I am thrilled about my results. Not only is Dr Roberto Garcia the best in his field but his staff met every single one of my needs. From Preop to post op I was treated with professionalism, care, and compassion. Dr Garcia followed up with me at the recovery cottage on post op day #1. As a registered nurse, it is refreshing to see a doctor and practice that cares so much about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2016

58 Year Old, Needed a Youthful and Refreshed Look. Jacksonville, FL - I was interested in a total refreshed youthful look. I met with Dr. Roberto Garcia and his staff at Contoura Plastic Surgery, and was very impressed with the detail and approach that they talked to me about. My biggest concern was that I didn't want to look like I had face and neck surgery. I had neck, eyes and face work done and could not be happier. I look very natural, my closest friends... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2014

Very happy. My eyes look good again. The final result is amazing!!! Dr. Garcia is very informative and professional. The whole staff is friendly and courteous. Other than the recovery process, this has been an incredible experience. I am very glad I took the plunge and decided to do this. ~ Ann M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2013

From a Pleased Patient - Neptune Beach, FL - I am so impressed. My overall concern was that I would look different then myself. Which I wanted to look better but still my son's mom, wife, co-worker. That no one would know. Like those scary movie stars that look like they lost their soul when you look at their eyes. It's been more than a month now. I have black and blue shadows under eye, my neck still feels tight, but make-up covers that... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.