Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Garcia and his staff are top notch. Moonia Perez has been giving me lymphatic messages after my facelift. She is professional, knowledgeable, and so very likeable. The massage was very relaxing, considering the swelling/discomfort that came along with the surgery. I would highly recommend Moonia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Garcia IS TALENTED! He has helped me regain my confidence and I feel like a million bucks after my rhinoplasty. Every step of this journey has been effortless thanks to Dr. Garcia and his beautiful and amazing staff! You can tell Dr. Garcia has an individualized treatment plan for each of his patients. I will be using him again for any plastic surgery I need in my future!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

I had a rhinoplasty done and the results are amazing. Dr. Garcia was an amazing doctor and did everything I asked and more. He always answered any questions I needed and made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone and would use him again if I had other surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

I had a rhinoplasty done and the results are amazing. Dr. Garcia was an amazing doctor and did everything I asked and more. He always answered any questions I needed and made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone and would use him again if I had other surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I broke my nose when I was younger, but had to wait until I finished growing to get it fixed. Dr. Roberto did an amazing job!! I can breathe normally and it looks better than I ever thought it could! I love it! I definitely recommend Contoura and Dr Roberto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2019

I can breath for the first time and the physical appearance of my nose is much improved from a surgery gone wrong of 30 years ago More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Garcia checked on two problems I had with my nose. He sent me for MOHS surgery catching that problem and repairing the surgery site to help with scaring. He also repaired a problem with the left side of my nose allowing me to breathe normally. A bone spur was taken off of the right side as well. I’m looking forward to my new and improved nose with normal breathing! I went to Dr. Garcia because I am at ease with him and his staff. The staff is always caring and easy. Always acccessible if I have questions. I am happy to have a practice and a doctor where I am comfortable. I have great faith in Dr. Garcia’s capabilities and skills. He is a good man and it shows in his practice and in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2019

Destin just completed my beautiful new eyebrows! There was no discomfort, they look like “my” brows and are healing with no effort! I could not ask for more. This experience was so much better than I expected. Quick and easy! Nothing like my first experience elsewhere. I highly recommend Destin! I love the staff at Contura and I am perfectly comfortable with their expertise and trust them all with my face. Dr Garcia has worked on my jawline and my nose. My Botox and fillers are always perfect! I am so lucky I landed with Dr Garcia and his wonderful staff. It took me 10 years and many interviews to find a doctor. I’m so glad I waited! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

I had rhinoplasty done in June 2018. I am very pleased with my results! The whole experience was great and the office staff are top notch! Dr. Roberto is an awesome doctor and has the best personality! I would recommend anyone wanting to change anything and add on the confidence to reach out to this practice! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Dr. Garcia has changed my life!! I am so happy and feel like a new person after my rhinoplasty procedure a week ago. I knew the first time I met him for a consultation that he was the one to help fix my nose. He has amazing bedside manner, understanding and very gentle. The staff is amazing always there to help you and answer any questions. I am super happy with the results . I would recommend Contoura to anyone the that is looking for amazing results with an amazing staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2019

DR. Garcia and Staff Are Amazing. Life Changing Rhinoplasty - Dr Garcia has changed my life!! I knew the first time I met him that he was the perfect surgeon that could fix my issue. After two failed rhinoplasties with another surgeon Dr. Garcia exceeded my expectations!! His bedside manner is excellent he takes time to listen to your concerns and tells you what is needed to achieve that with confidence. He went above and beyond for me and made me feel... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2019

Brookes for Botox and laser treatment - I have had two types of procedures done by Brookes - the RN at Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery / Dr. Garcia’s office. The first was for a laser treatment to a stubborn sun spot on a difficult area - the bridge of my nose. The second was for Botox for my eye area. I was extremely nervous about both procedures but more-so the Botox, especially being that this was my very first time doing t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2018

Life changing improvement - amazing results - Life changing experience with Dr. Garcia! I hated the look of my nose for the longest time, as it had a rather large hump, along with some crookedness. I wanted a change but I did not want to completely remove the hump. Somehow, Dr. Garcia was able to slightly reduce the hump and straighten my nose without completely changing the look of my face. It looks SIGNIFICANTLY better, but i DO NOT... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

This was my first time ever getting any sort of injectable! I got a liquid rhinoplasty and they were so patient with me. The process didn’t hurt at all and my nose looks so much better! Dr. Garcia and Brooke’s are amazing! I’m definitely going back to get my touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

From my first office visit to after my rhinoplasty surgery, I had first class service. Dr. Roberto Garcia went above and beyond to make sure I was not only cared for, but that the result was as perfect as possible. I had a unique situation of needing some reconstruction after surgery removing skin cancer, correcting a deviated septum, and wanting the physical appearance of my nose improved. As someone who suffers from severe anxiety; I never once became anxious about the outcome of my nose before or after the surgery. That in itself speaks to level of skill, professionalism, and character of Dr. Roberto Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia checked on two problems I had with my nose. He sent me for MOHS surgery catching that problem and repairing the surgery site to help with scaring. He also repaired a problem with the left side of my nose allowing me to breathe normally. A bone spur was taken off of the right side as well. I’m looking forward to my new and improved nose with normal breathing! I went to Dr. Garcia because I am at ease with him and his staff. The staff is always caring and easy. Always acccessible if I have questions. I am happy to have a practice and a doctor where I am comfortable. I have great faith in Dr. Garcia’s capabilities and skills. He is a good man and it shows in his practice and in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2018

Five Stars - I was extremely nervous to getting a rhinoplasty surgery, given it was my first surgery ever, and I did not know what to expect. I could not have had a better experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia. The results were better than I expected,it was above and beyond my expectations. My experience was nothing less than perfect. I recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2018

I was extremely nervous to getting a rhinoplasty surgery, given it was my first surgery ever, and I did not know what to expect. I could not have had a better experience with Dr. Roberto Garcia. The results were better than I expected,it was above and beyond my expectations. My experience was nothing less than perfect. I recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2018

His work - He did an excellent job on several people I know . A nose job were I referred a customer to him , my mom who looked 40 at 70 after the facelift he did on her . He did one for me . I am pleased also . I do want u all to understand that every single thing isn’t about just the doctor it’s about u . You must do everything that’s asked of u and if he doesn’t tell u to take vitamin C 3 times a day I’m telling u to do it .... someday you ll thank me . It will make your skin go thru surgery with not problems continue to make u look young and keep you over all immune system working well . It does amazing things for your skin . Just do that and let him review your skin and take his advice even if u don’t agree cause he’s an expert not us and ... I feel like mines is great and I’m pleased ?? ok that’s all trust this man you won’t be sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I had a great experience for my rhinoplasty procedure with Dr. Garcia and the entire Contoura team. Dr. Garcia far exceeded my expectations and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process and made himself available to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Contoura FPS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Garcia and his staff are great and very personable. His work is exceptional and will make sure you are absolutely satisfied with your results and expectations to the best of his abilities. He is very knowledgeable with face aesthetics. He did an amazing job on my botched rhinoplasty. Yes, I would recommend Dr. Garcia to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 22, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Roberto Garcia exceeded my expectations for my rhinoplasty results. He was also very attentive and answered all of my questions and concerns throughout the entire process. Friends and family who know about my procedure are stunned by how natural and amazing my results are. Very happy I finally had my rhinoplasty and found my forever facial plastic surgeon.Thanks again Dr. Garcia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 09, 2017

Fantastic experience - Dr. Garcia is an amazing surgeon. I have never had surgery before, and was worried that my results would not be what I had hoped. However, Dr. Garcia made sure my results were natural and that my nose still matched my face. I’m glad I still look like myself, but my nose is now bump free and no longer has a ball tip. Also I was amazed how little bruising and bleeding I had! I was expecting to h... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Rhinoplasty/Deviated Septum - Dr. Roberto and staff are extremely patient and caring. I came in having already done a rhinoplasty that did not fix my deviation so I was very wary of doing another one. Although, I can confidently say that I am extremely happy with the result and I breathe very well as it fixed my deviation and alleviated my sinuses. Walked me through the process step by step, showed how he would change it, and communicated really well. I am much more confident in my appearance!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2017

100 percent Recommended - Dr Roberto Garcia has done a fantastic job on my rhinoplasty surgery. I was nervous getting rhinoplasty because I have seen some surgeries that looked very fake after. With Dr. Roberto Garcia I could not have asked for a more fantastic, natural look. 100 percent recommended if you want amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2017

Very gentle Doctor, did my rhinoplasty and it was extremely aesthetically pleasing! I couldnt breathe because of my deviated septum, but after one week and the cast off, I could breathe better than ever! Thankful to God for this successful surgery with an amazing surgeon. He was very informative and took the time to make sure I understood everything about how to recover properly. I recommend him to anyone with a deviated septum or just wanting a great looking nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2016

I had rhinoplasty June 2015, surgery was easy and recovery was even easier. I would do it again if I had to but only w Dr. R. Garcia! He has an incredible eye for perfection and it shows in his finished product. His staff is amazing. Love Jess! The best compliment I get is that how natural it looks. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia for any facial surgeries you may be considering. It's his concentration. Elated with my result! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 01, 2013

Best decision ever. - At one year post-op, I can truly say that investing in Dr. Rosario was the best decision I have ever made. When I think of my life thus far, I consider it in terms of 'before rhinoplasty' and 'after rhinoplasty.' The change not only in my physical appearance, but in my self-confidence, has drastically altered my quality of life for the better. I cannot thank Dr. Rosario enough - trite as it may sound, I believe I have been given a second chance at life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2010

Dr. Garcia made my life normal again - My nose was operated on by another surgeon in town who didnt really take care of the outer appearance and made my breathing worse. Dr. Garcia took a lot of time in addressing my concerns in getting a third nose operation. It took a lot of trust on my part to allow Dr. Garcia to operate on me but he made me feel confident after meeting him the second time. A year after my operation, my nose looks perfect and my breathing is back to normal. Dr. Garcia made my life normal again and I love my nose. Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.