December Specials

CLICK HERE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

I searched for a good qualified surgeon for a couple of years. I read about Dr. Garcia's qualifications and his extensive head and neck specialty. There were two other considerations that really struck me as well. One, his credentials and, two his Christian faith. I went to visit Doctor Garcia and was treated like I was the only one in the office. They listen to what I had in mind and Doctor Garcia was so welcoming and friendly. I felt like I was talking with a friend. He is the only surgeon that I would recommend for any cosmetic procedures or fillers. I had uppe/lower face and neck done. I'm extremely satisfied and the care and the concern for me as an individual was wonderful. They listened to any concerns and never made me feel silly for asking questions. I couldn't be happier with my results. I highly recommend anyone considering any cosmetic procedure of the head, face or neck to see Doctor Garcia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Everyone at Dr. Garcia’s office is kind, professional and highly skilled in their practice. I had a complete face and neck lift done a year ago and I couldn’t be happier. As a nurse myself, I can say with confidence that Dr Garcia and staff are the very best in plastic surgery with amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Garcia and staff are gold standard professional providers of plastic surgery. After 40 years as an RN, I can say with confidence that they are the very best. My facelift has turned out beautifully. I couldn’t be happier. Every person in this practice truly cares for their patients down to the littlest detail. They are a standout in today’s medical scene . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Garcia and his staff are top notch. Moonia Perez has been giving me lymphatic messages after my facelift. She is professional, knowledgeable, and so very likeable. The massage was very relaxing, considering the swelling/discomfort that came along with the surgery. I would highly recommend Moonia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr Roberto Garcia is a wonderful, caring doctor with a terrific team! I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Roberto Garcia in 2014, when I was in my mid 50’s. I was interested in a mini facelift, but health issues prevented me from pursuing this, so Dr. Roberto utilized fillers and tightening procedures instead. The results were beautiful and lasted for over a year. Recently, I was able to have the in-office Contoura lift as it doesn’t require anesthesia. Dr. Garcia is a perfectionists and he has been accelerating and addressing minor healing issues. As an aging woman with various health challenges, a refreshed, more youthful look has helped inspire me to keep a positive attitude pursuing my wellness. Dr. Garcia is an excellent, compassionate Doctor and his team is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr Roberto Garcia is a wonderful, caring doctor with a terrific team!I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Roberto Garcia in 2014, when I was in my mid 50’s. I was interested in a mini facelift, but health issues prevented me from pursuing this, so Dr. Roberto utilized fillers and tightening procedures instead. The results were beautiful and lasted for over a year. Recently, I was able to have the in-office Contoura lift as it doesn’t require anesthesia. Dr. Garcia is a perfectionists and he has been accelerating and addressing minor healing issues. As an aging woman with various health challenges, a refreshed, more youthful look has helped inspire me to keep a positive attitude pursuing my wellness. Dr. Garcia is an excellent, compassionate Doctor and his team is great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

I interviewed several plastic surgeons (about a neck and mini facelift) . I'm so glad I decided to go with Dr Garcia... his entire staff was very helpful, nice, professional and accommodating. After the procedure I was driven to a nearby condo (called the Cottage) where I spent the next 24 hours being pampered and cared for by one of Dr Garcia's nurses. It was private and very comfortable. Dr Garcia visited me the following day to ensure that I was good to go home. It's been one week since the surgery and I'm thrilled with my progress. Even though I still have some bruising and swelling, I look GREAT! Dr Garcia assured me that I would look natural (not tight or pulled) - and I do. My only regret is that I should have done this years ago. Hey... better late than never ??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Had a lot of dry, rough skin on face and neck due to sun exposure. Dr Garcia did a wonderful job fixing....I look 10/15 years younger.,. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

If you are looking for someone to meet your filler and Botox needs, or maybe that liquid facelift, Dr.Garcia is the "MASTER" at injectibles. His Radiesse injections are perfection. His Botox injections are long lasting. Plus side..he is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

From the very first time I meet Dr. Roberto Garcia, I felt that I had come to the right place. He was very patient and thorough during my consultation for my tired looking face and neck. He discussed a treatment plan for me and I subsequently underwent facelift and necklift procedure. My results are beyond my expectations. I had the surgery only 3 months ago, and I must say that I look amazing and look in the mirror all the time. My husband and friends say I look like I did in my 30s. I am so thankful for my friend referring me to him. I just cannot get over how great I look and feel. Please go see Dr. Roberto Garcia in Ponte Vedra Beach! Thank you Thank you Thank you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.