December Specials

CLICK HERE

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

At Contoura Facial Plastic Surgery, we understand that the decision to choose a plastic surgeon is an important one. In Dr. Garcia’s capable hands, you can rest assured that you will achieve your desired aesthetic goals. On top of his expert surgical skills, Dr. Garcia is bilingual in Spanish and English, offering our patients the ability to be understood and comfortable communicating their needs and concerns. Our primary goal is to help you attain the look of your dreams while improving your self-confidence. We hope that as you read through this patient-review section, you find that we have accomplished this goal time and time again. We look forward to doing the same for you. Call us to schedule your consultation today.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2021

Very, very happy with my experience at Contoura. Dr. Garcia, and everyone who works at Contoura, are amazing. I appreciate the wonderful care they have given me. Dr. Garcia is an artist. I have not met anyone that was not kind and personable. It seems everyone is happy to work there. Thank you Contoura for helping me turn back the clock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Garcia and his staff are absolutely wonderful. For years I have been on the fence about having some corrections done to my nose, that was until my sister had hers done by Dr. Garcia. He did such an amazing job with making her nose better fit her face that I knew I had found my doctor. Dr. Garcia IS as good as they say, he knows what he’s doing and is great at working with ethnic features. He’s very charming and personable, I knew immediately after meeting him that I was in good hands. My surgery and recovery went off without a hitch just like the many many procedures under his belt. I am 3 weeks post surgery and the swelling is significantly reduced and my nose looks better than I could have anticipated. Thank you Dr. Garcia, you’re amazing at what you do and you improve the lives of everyone you touch! I will be referring all friends and family to Contoura:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about Dr Garcia and staff ! I am a registered nurse specializing in critical care and certified in post anesthesia care. I have never personally or professionally experienced the high level of quality care Dr Garcia has given to me . The outcome has been amazing, very natural. My profile picture is 2 months after surgery. I had a full facelift, neck lift and a brow lift. I’m 63 and really couldn’t be happier. I would recommend Dr Roberto Garcia to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2020

Brookes is an awesome injector! I absolutely love my results. I highly recommend her. She is meticulous and a perfectionist!  Destin is fabulous. I had a Diamond Glow treatment last week and my skin is still glowing! Everyone needs to have this treatment! Destin is very knowledgeable and I also highly recommend her for all your skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2017

So happy I found Dr. Roberto Garcia. He is a very talented and skilled Facial Plastic Surgeon. He did an amazing job on my rhino/septoplasty. Him and his team are also very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend for all facial aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2016

Everyone in this beautiful place is kind, respectful, imminently-qualified, and not pushy. I’ve known Dr. Roberto Garcia for decades (high school!), and his family. They are wonderful also. But I have to rave about my recent experience with the clinic. All went according to plan, and as described. But I feel and look terrific, not fake, not like everyone else, and just like a refreshed version of me on the inside. It’s only been 2 weeks! I love these people. Thank you is not enough.  Amy P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2016

Everyone in this beautiful place is kind, respectful, imminently-qualified, and not pushy. I've known Dr. Roberto Garcia for decades (high school!), and his family. They are wonderful also. But I have to rave about my recent experience with the clinic. All went according to plan, and as described. But I feel and look terrific, not fake, not like everyone else, and just like a refreshed version of me on the inside. It's only been 2 weeks! I love these people. Thank you is not enough.  Amy P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

Went in today to see Laura... It was my first time getting lip fillers and I have to say it was not that bad! She did an amazing job making my lips even. I had a very uneven upper lip that I was so insecure about. The service didn’t take long at all. Pain was not that bad either just a slight pinch. They will numb you so that helped a lot! Jane at the front desk is a doll, she is the sweetest. I will always return there for my lip fillers from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

Went in today to see Laura... It was my first time getting lip fillers and I have to say it was not that bad! She did an amazing job making my lips even. I had a very uneven upper lip that I was so insecure about. The service didn't take long at all. Pain was not that bad either just a slight pinch. They will numb you so that helped a lot! Jane at the front desk is a doll, she is the sweetest. I will always return there for my lip fillers from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2015

Would NOT trust anyone else with my face but Dr. Roberto Garcia! Love them here staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. The new facility is GOURG! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.